Review of the Week: Body Lotions & Creams (Jan 14-20)

Monday January 14, 2013 by Alexandra C.



At this time of the year, it becomes imperative to start surrounding yourself with all that makes you feel cozy and cuddly. Whether it's wrapping yourself in a warm throw or snuggling up with a furry friend, it's time for all things comforting. 

With all that snuggling (and not to mention that mean winter wind), it's going to be essential that you have soft skin! This week, from January 14-20, we want you to review a body lotion or cream. When you review, you'll automatically be entered to win a prize. The more reviews you enter, the better your chances are of winning. 

You need to be a CA member to review (and win), so head on over here if you haven't already signed up. Looking for some review inspiration? Read Body Lotion and Cream reviews here. If you're ahead of the game and ready to start reviewing, click here and get started.

More by Alexandra C.
More on Body, Contests

Facebook Comments


10 Comments

on Jan 21, 2013  KatelynRose1984  20,673 said:

Congrats Stefanie!

on Jan 21, 2013  AlexJC said:

Hello All! This contest is now closed.

Thanks for all your entries, we've been loving reading what everyone has to say. We've chosen our winner for this week and it is......StefanieRichardson! Congrats!

on Jan 16, 2013  Lady C  367 said:


Love Jergens Ultra Healing lotion for everyday use. Aquaphor is great if you are really dry and has like 300 uses - slight exaggeration :)

on Jan 16, 2013  Huskyfrompluto  1,923 said:

http://www.chickadvisor.com/item/nivea-creme/ Is where I posted my review of Nivea Creme - really simple, and simply the best (IMHO).

on Jan 16, 2013  sue-anne  249 said:


I like Garnier intensive 7 day

on Jan 16, 2013  Anne Derkat said:

Niveal Pure and Natural

on Jan 16, 2013  Ckingma  452 said:

Reviewed coconut body butter!! Hope that counts!

on Jan 16, 2013  clover59  308 said:

I have been trying several different lotions and creams as I have had many free samples to choose from . After trying them all my absolute favorite has to be the Garnier Intensive 7 Day lotion. It made my skin look and feel fabulous. A must try for everyone.

on Jan 14, 2013  fredamans  7,537 said:

Love Vaseline.

on Jan 14, 2013  KatelynRose1984  20,673 said:

Awesome! This category should generate a lot of buzz.

Add Comment:

Name:
Blog URL:


Join Our Newsletter

Stay in the loop for the latest news, contests, deals and more!


Previous Articles


Recent Activity





Radar Lover has posted in the forum topic
Really...?


Radar Lover has posted in the forum topic
ee

Radar Lover has posted in the forum topic
Ipsy or beautybox5????

danie616 added a new review for
Bounce Dryer Sheets

danie616 added a new review for
Tide Laundry Pods

See All:  Reviews | Forums | Articles