Review of the Week: Body Wash (Jan 21- 27)

Monday January 21, 2013 by Alexandra C.


 
During the holidays, I stocked up on all these amazingly scented body washes and every day it was like a Christmas party in my shower. Only now that the holidays are over, my eggnog body wash is getting a bit tiresome. There are only so many times you can smell like gingerbread cookies!
 
So, this means that it's time for a new body wash. But which one to choose? That's where you come in. This week, we want you to review a body wash. Not only will you be helping me make a decision, but when you review a body wash, you'll automatically be entered to win a prize! The more you review, the better your chances are of winning. 

Remember, you need to be a ChickAdvisor member to review. So f you haven't already become one, before you get started, head over here to join. Next, check out our list of body wash reviews for some inspiration and once you're ready to get reviewing click here and type away! 

Good Luck! 

More by Alexandra C.
More on Body, Contests

Facebook Comments


7 Comments

on Jan 26, 2013  lindsaycyr  1,171 said:

Reviewed my new favorite body wash! http://www.chickadvisor.com/item/softsoap-milk-protein-38-honey-body-wash/

on Jan 23, 2013  sparkletangerine  784 said:

REVIEWED IT!
http://www.chickadvisor.com/item/dove-creamoil-body-wash/

on Jan 23, 2013  Huskyfrompluto  1,923 said:

Reviewed http://www.chickadvisor.com/item/olay-ultra-moisture-body-wash-with-shea-butter/

on Jan 23, 2013  Nk1234  465 said:

I tried Olay bodywash with ribbons but my whole bathtub was greasy and kind of slippery after using that. I love the Dove go fresh one's, nice smell. This body wash truly cleanses, refreshes and moisturizes my skin.

on Jan 21, 2013  fredamans  7,391 said:

I'm a body wash virgin.

on Jan 21, 2013  bluejay92  2,623 said:


i love these body wash .

on Jan 21, 2013  KatelynRose1984  20,673 said:

Oh goodness, I have a little obsession with body wash apparently - I look like a mini hoarder!

Add Comment:

Name:
Blog URL:


Join Our Newsletter

Stay in the loop for the latest news, contests, deals and more!


Previous Articles


Recent Activity

Cy73 has posted in the forum topic
Couponing


Cy73 added a new review for
Vera Wang Princess Perfume

Cy73 earned the Shopping Guru badge

Cy73 added a new review for
Dollarama

Cy73 added a new review for
Winners

Cy73 added a new review for
Bath & Body Works

Cy73 added a new review for
Sephora

Cy73 earned the Food & Drink Guru badge

Cy73 earned the Wellness Guru badge

See All:  Reviews | Forums | Articles