3D Whitestrips product review club members .

on Aug 31, 2012 @ 06:09 pm

Did you get picked to review the 3D Whitestrips. I Can't seem to find anyone saying thanks anywhere for being chosen, even the on the facebook page. Emails are sent !!
So dish, which lucky chicks got picked out there ??

23 Replies

:) on Aug 31, 2012 @ 10:08 pm

I was thinking the very same thing.No, I have not seen anything either, except on their facebook wall they say all chosen have been emailed. I guess if you have not gotten an email yet, you probably weren't selected. But ya, it's weird that no one is saying thank you, I was thinking the same thing. I wasn't chosen, I did not get an email. I am not surprised I have been a little lazy lately and have not done very much on the site yet. That is how they choose isn't it, based on the amount of time and effort put in to the site. I think I read that in one of the forums, so I really didn't figure I had a chance to begin with. There are way more chicks on here, with a lot higher point value than me. I have a long way to go. lol

Hope lots of other chicks got that great email, at least 200, that's how many they were giving away I think. I'm rambling, I'll let you know if I see anything else about the review club.
Better luck next time. I hope..

Crest on Sep 01, 2012 @ 07:53 am

No email for me, would have loved to try that one. Can't wait to hear what the reviews are on it. I am sceptical on home teeth whitening . Although I do love colgate vivid white toothpaste :)

No e-mail on Sep 01, 2012 @ 09:59 am

I did not get an e-mail either. Wonder how many people belong to Chick-Advisor?

:) on Sep 01, 2012 @ 11:41 am

I got the email !

Yaaaayy on Sep 01, 2012 @ 12:07 pm

I got the email. Excited to try the 3D Whitestrips!!!!

:( on Sep 01, 2012 @ 04:07 pm

I have yet to ever get an email to try anything :( I really wanted to try these to!!! I just keep reviewing and applying so hopefully I get to try something great soon! Congrats to all those chosen!

:) on Sep 01, 2012 @ 04:51 pm

I got an email as well and I'm super excited to try them. Thanks ladies for another awesome opportunity!

email on Sep 01, 2012 @ 05:47 pm

I received an email...my very first one! I'm looking forward to reviewing these strips. Hoping they do as they say.

:) on Sep 02, 2012 @ 03:33 am

Congrats to the lucky chicks, can't wait to hear how you all get along.
Great product review opportunity. ;)

crest on Sep 02, 2012 @ 01:05 pm

For all that got the email.. enjoy, hope they work amazing!

Leave A Reply

Your Reply:


Join Our Newsletter

Stay in the loop for the latest news, contests, deals and more!