Covergirl Review


wonderwhatif
on Nov 24, 2015 @ 07:20 pm

I wrote my first blog review for Bzzagent. Let me know what you guys think and if you have any tips for those of you who are long term Bzzers. :)
 


8 Replies


Winegodess
Bzzzagent! on Nov 24, 2015 @ 08:12 pm

You're hired! I read you first blog and I think you did a fantastic job! I just joined the club so I'm waiting for my products to write about. Keep up the good work!
Reply

KrissiC
Wow! on Nov 24, 2015 @ 10:11 pm

Great job!!
Reply

wonderwhatif
<3 on Nov 24, 2015 @ 10:46 pm

Winegodess: Thanks so much! *blush* Hope you get something soon!

Kristine: Thank you!!!
Reply

chrissyann123
COVERGIRL REVIEW-wonderwhatif on Nov 25, 2015 @ 09:58 am

You did a outstanding Covergirl Blog post. Very well done. Also congrats on your win Dave Lackie. Very happy for you Have a Wonderful Day !!!
Reply

Sandra Ribeiro
covergirl on Nov 25, 2015 @ 02:49 pm

Loved your review!
Reply

crystaljam
Excellent! on Nov 25, 2015 @ 03:05 pm

I love the Lorna's Thumbs up pictures :D

Great review - I hope they rated it Excellect! If they didn't, I don't know what they want for an Excellent rating :).

You detailed your real life experience with the product, noted its value, pros, cons, lots of pictures.

Reply

whippet
Cover girl on Nov 25, 2015 @ 09:25 pm

awesome job
Reply

wonderwhatif
Everyone on Nov 26, 2015 @ 06:51 am

Thanks so, so much, I really love reviewing products ^_^;

Crystal: I did get an exceptional! I just need to nail an exceptional on Facebook and twitter now!
Reply

Leave A Reply

Title:
Your Reply:
 

 

Join Our Newsletter

Stay in the loop for the latest news, contests, deals and more!


Recent Activity

kelx has posted in the forum topic
Barcode

kelx has posted in the forum topic
Bridal Shower Gift

kelx added a new review for
Eco Max Laundry-Lavendar

Trapper added a new review for
Coca cola zéro

Trapper added a new review for
Starbucks Cafe Mocha

StaceyBuhr has started a new forum topic
Crime shows


StaceyBuhr has posted in the forum topic
Favourite Clothing Store

StaceyBuhr has posted in the forum topic
Dream handbag ....

kelx has posted in the forum topic
At home work

See All:  Reviews | Forums | Articles