Product Review Club: Chocolate Lovers Wanted


Ali de Bold
on Feb 07, 2008 @ 01:50 pm

Just dropping advance notice that we are posing a new item for the Product Review Club tomorrow that you don't want to miss if you love Chocolate. This will be open to anyone in our product review club*

Yummy!

More details tomorrow.

* Unless you have been naughty and not reviewed something when you promised us you would ;)
 

47 Replies


spotty
mmmmmmmmm chocolate on Feb 07, 2008 @ 04:02 pm

Can't wait to see what it is! I hope I'm fast enough!! :-P
Reply

reeshie19
ummm on Feb 07, 2008 @ 05:08 pm

what is the product review club?i dnt think thats me but i even mentioned in my profile that im totally addicetd 2chocies....please help hahaha
Reply

Anonymous
Sounds great, but what is it? on Feb 07, 2008 @ 05:48 pm

I wondered what the club is as well ?
Reply

Ali de Bold
Product Review Club on Feb 07, 2008 @ 10:34 pm

http://www.chickadvisor.com/?page=chickchat&display=details&pid=1807

We'll get with it one of these days and add proper hyperlinks so you don't have to cut and paste this but in the mean time, that does a good job of explaining what the Product Review Club is.

It's free for ChickAdvisor members to join and gets you free full sized products from companies looking for reviews for their stuff. We've had some really good stuff so far. When we have something up for grabs we'll let you know via email, blog post, forums, etc and then you tell us if you want to review it. We try to match the best reviewer for each product.

Emails to join are to be sent to info@chickadvisor.com with your full name, member name, age and mailing address.
Reply

Bubblybunny
Mmmm...chocolate! Yum!! on Feb 08, 2008 @ 11:08 am

I'll have to set a timer to check for the posting today! I know I'll forget and I'll miss it!! :D
Reply

Ali de Bold
Nestle Noir Chocolate!! on Feb 08, 2008 @ 11:28 am

Our most delicious Product Review Club item yet! Nestle Noir has come out with a decadent new line of gourmet chocolate bars you won't be able to resist.

Produced in the Gruyere Valley at the foot of the Swiss Alps, Nestle Noir offers intense cocoa flavours combined with the delightful complementary tastes of caramel, cherry and cocoa nibs. Pair it with a glass of red wine or slowly savour them on their own.

Not only are these chocolates an excellent pick me up during the long winter days, they have added health benefits that come naturally with dark chocolate including antioxidants, polyphenols, magnesium and theobromine, a mild stimulant.

Get ready, Review Club! Nestle is setting you up with all four full-sized chocolate bars to savour and review! We have a bunch to give away but it will be on a first come first served basis for members of our Review Club.

Nestle Noir Eclat Caramel
Combines 64% dark chocolate with pieces of crunchy caramel to deliver a balanced combination of bitter and sweet taste

Nestle Noir Cherry
Flavour burst of dried cherry, complements the intense dark chocolate, made with 64% cocoa

Nestle Noir Intense
Made with 70% cocoa, it delivers a rich aroma, crisp snap and smooth balanced flavour

Nestle Noir Eclat Noir
Marries 64% dark chocolate with caramelized cocoa bean pieces to deliver an intense and textured experience

Nestle Noir is available at grocery and retail stores across Canada for $3.49 - $3.99 per bar.

If you love chocolate, are a member of our Product Review Club, and would like to review these chocolate bars, post a note in our forums here saying you will review it within 14 days of receiving it.

If you are not currently a member of our Product Review Club but would like to be, it is free and open to all ChickAdvisor members.

Read more on our blog post:
http://blog.chickadvisor.com/2008/02/product-review-club-nestle-noir.html

Good luck!
Reply

ren1
I Love Chocolate!!! on Feb 08, 2008 @ 11:33 am

I will definitely review within 14 days. :D
Reply

zenbunny
I love chocolate! on Feb 08, 2008 @ 11:39 am

Do I love Chocolate?!! hahaha

Absolutely love it!
Will definitely review within 14 days of receiving product. ;)
Reply

ItsAMonkey
Me, Please! on Feb 08, 2008 @ 11:43 am

Would love to review this. LOVE.
Reply

Care
Me too, please! on Feb 08, 2008 @ 11:54 am

I'd love to review the new Nestle Noir chocolate bars, and would happily do so within the 14 day timeframe. I'll keep my fingers crossed.

Reply

Leave A Reply

Title:
Your Reply:
 

 

Join Our Newsletter

Stay in the loop for the latest news, contests, deals and more!