Product Review Club: Exuberance Beauty (Organic Skincare!)

Ali de Bold
on Aug 18, 2008 @ 01:03 pm

I am personally so excited about this offer. I had the pleasure of meeting the founder, Jodi Fedor last December on a trip to Ottawa, and was immediately inspired. Her passion, creativity and bubbly personality are captured so perfectly in these wonderful products. I've been using them for a few weeks now and LOVE them. Organic skincare is high on the radar for so many of us and we're thrilled to be able to offer these luxury products to you for free to try at home. For more info, check out today's blog post:

If you have friends who would like to join the Product Review Club, there is a link at the bottom of today's post for the survey they can fill out. It is open only to ChickAvisor members who have reviewed at least 5 products on their own on ChickAdvisor.

Good luck!

15 Replies

survey on Aug 19, 2008 @ 12:21 pm

I'm a little confused about the survey. Are we supposed to fill out the survey everytime we want to be considered for the product review? Or do we only need to fill it out once and we'll be automatically considered for all product reviews in the future (assuming we meet your other criteria)?

Ali de Bold
Only once on Aug 19, 2008 @ 12:38 pm

You only need to fill it out once. But since the first time we sent out the survey link we started getting requests for different kinds of products that the survey didn't have on them, so we created a new one to address those questions.

Some of you have already filled out that new survey, but most just did the old one. We tried to merge the lists but since there were gaps with the new questions we just asked those who filled the old one out to also fill in the new one. A pain, I know. A thousand apologies.

The new survey ends in a question about shipping. If you already filled that one out, you are golden. That is also the survey with the broken link, which icontact is responsible for.

It's a new system so we're trying to figure out the best way to do it, but the idea is that once you have filled out that new survey you won't have to do any more surveys unless we get something totally different, in which case we might do a mini survey.

In your case, BB you already filled out the new survey.

Hmmmm.... did this make sense? I'm reading it now going, No.. but then again I'm still in my pajamas with my hair in a ball at the top of my head and it's nearly 1pm so is it fair of me to expect myself to make sense at this point?

made perfect sense on Aug 19, 2008 @ 01:05 pm

I didn't realize there were 2 surveys. When I filled out the second one, I thought it was the same as the first one....which was why I was confused about having to fill out the survey again. :P

But you've answered my question clearly! Thanks!! :D

Ali de Bold
oh good on Aug 19, 2008 @ 01:30 pm

So glad that made sense! I am still in my pajamas though...

hahahahah on Aug 19, 2008 @ 06:48 pm

You're too cute, mc! BB, I was confused to. This clarifies it all.

new survey on Aug 19, 2008 @ 09:08 pm

With this talk of the new survey..I can't remember if I filled it out. I know I filled one out, but was it the old or new one? (If it is the old, I'll get right on filling out that new one!)

Ali de Bold
Do you remember this question? on Aug 19, 2008 @ 10:06 pm

17. Are you a coffee drinker?
I am a Coffee Connaisseur!
Are you kidding? Caffeine is evil.
I drink it often but am not too picky about what kind.
I rarely drink coffee.
Decaf only.

If you remember answering that question you did the new survey. If you don't, then you didn't. Hope that helps!

hm.. on Aug 19, 2008 @ 11:33 pm

I really don't remember lol. My memory sucks. Will it mess anything up if I just do it again?

Ali de Bold
Nope on Aug 20, 2008 @ 11:21 am

If you don't remember just try it again. If the link doesn't work by some time this afternoon we are going to create a duplicate survey and see if that works. The icontact peeps still have not fixed it. Some people can access it, others can't.

wow! on Aug 21, 2008 @ 12:10 am

These products look amazing!!! I am pretty sure I filled out the survey... but all this talk of more than one has made me wonder! Maybe I will fill it out again..? just to be sure I'm eligible for the chance to review these products! :)

Leave A Reply

Your Reply:


Join Our Newsletter

Stay in the loop for the latest news, contests, deals and more!