Product Review Club offer coming soon!!!

Ali de Bold
on Dec 04, 2008 @ 09:57 pm

Check back on Monday. It's mascara and there are LOTS of them ;)

8 Replies

Love it! on Dec 05, 2008 @ 09:20 am

So exciting! How do we get in on this?!

Ali de Bold
Details will be posted on Dec 05, 2008 @ 09:52 am

We'll have a big post on the homepage in that rotating banner thingy but basically you just need to sign up for the Product Review Club, which is done by completing our survey and you have to have reviewed at least 5 items on ChickAdvisor on your own (i.e not just wait for the items from the Review Club).

The link for the survey is here:

Reviewers are selected based on their answers to the survey questions as we try to match the products to the best reviewers. We look for people who write thoughtful reviews. You don't have to talk for 5 paragraphs but we don't want people writing one line reviews i.e "It Rocks". We want to know what you like about it, how it worked for you, etc.

Good luck :)

great! on Dec 07, 2008 @ 03:11 pm

I have to say I am addicted to the mascara you sent out last time. I
took it with me to the caribbean for a wedding, and my best friend
commented on how long and full my lashes were. I showed her the
mascara I was using, but apparently you can't get everything in
Barbados (especially for a good price), so I ended up giving it to
her. You get some great products!

Ali de Bold
That's so great! on Dec 07, 2008 @ 08:56 pm

I'm so glad you like the products :) We have been really thrilled with the brands we've been working with and have lots of goodies lined up for 2009!!

A bit confused on Jan 01, 2009 @ 11:16 pm

I signed up but didn’t receive any thing back on my e-mail. Does it take a few days or something? Will they notify me if I have been chosen as a reviewer of a product?


Ali de Bold
Early December on Jan 02, 2009 @ 11:48 am

That offer was the Stiletto that was early December, which many of you are participating in now. There will be some more offers coming soon!

lol sorry on Jan 06, 2009 @ 08:35 pm

OK I get the whole thing!!! lol I am not sure about the reviewing 5 things but i will say....WOW..I am not sure of what I will ever get to try but way to get the products out there...LOL I must look dumb but i am totally impressed with everything that gase on here!!!

! on Jan 07, 2009 @ 10:52 pm

Cool! Love mascara !

Leave A Reply

Your Reply:


Join Our Newsletter

Stay in the loop for the latest news, contests, deals and more!

Recent Activity

kimmyk05 added a new review for
Aztec Indian Healing Clay

Sharplindsay2007 added a new review for
Ferrero Rocher

Sharplindsay2007 earned the Food & Drink Guru badge

kimmyk05 added a new review for
Rimmel Stay Matte Primer

tracy1963 has posted in the forum topic
Showcase Fail

See All:  Reviews | Forums | Articles