Review Club Finds


TashaCat
on Oct 22, 2014 @ 01:03 am

I'm wondering ... what is the best product (or products!) you've tried through the CA Review Club? You know, the ones you absolutely love and keep buying...
 


10 Replies


glumbumble
none yet on Nov 21, 2014 @ 09:18 pm

So far I haven't found anything yet. But then again I haven't really been on the lookout for too many items that this kind of page reviews. I used to use Makeup alley to see some honest reviews, but might try using this site instead from now on. The latest big ticket item I would like to get is a humidifier, so I'm hoping I can see some reviews on this site, otherwise I'll have to go elsewhere.
Reply

TashaCat
Fingers crossed... on Nov 27, 2014 @ 08:10 am

I can't help you with the humidifier (though it was super expensive to get one installed on our furnace but they are really good for indoor air quality).

But ... I hope you get a chance to try a product or two through the CA review club. I've had a chance to try a great Pulsonic toothbrush (which I still use and recommend to everyone!), a plug-in air freshener which I'm now addicted to for my cat-litter area, and Crest white-strips (express) which is a seasonal brightener for me.

Fingers crossed for you ... hope you get to try some stuff...
Reply

mamaluv
I may be staff, but... on Nov 27, 2014 @ 09:20 am

I adore the Oral-B power toothbrush and the Arm & Hammer Cat Litter! There are several others that I'm sticking with as well, but those two really stand out for me.
Reply

TashaCat
Thanks to the participating companies... on Dec 03, 2014 @ 10:10 am

Oops.. I think I should have named the fab companies who are confident enough in their products to let us review them like Mamaluv did! It really is a smart way to catch the loyalties of consumers like me. Oral B Pulsonic is the toothbrush I loved... seriously something I would not have bought on my own, but indespensible to me now! Like I use Crest 3D White 2-Hour Express Whitestrips still. (Okay maybe I have an oral health fixation). And for the cat litter area... Fabreeze Noticables .. dual scented air freshener. Seriously ... what a difference!
Reply

fredamans
Hands Down on Dec 03, 2014 @ 01:33 pm

The Clarisonic Mia 2.
It is my new best friend.
Reply

Patricia
Epilator on Dec 03, 2014 @ 01:53 pm

I bought my first epilator as a result of reading reviews on CA and I LOVE it! I'm on my second one in about 6 years now and use it all the time! Thanks Chicks!
Reply

jeni_fini
Waiting on Dec 04, 2014 @ 11:05 am

I'm still waiting to get in on the Review Club. I'm still fairly new, so it may take awhile before I may get approved. I've seen some of the past reviews that seem to be tempting to try
Reply

takoda
My two best products are on Dec 04, 2014 @ 02:07 pm

The
Pulsonic toothbrush and the Clarisonic Mia 2. Hands down the two
best products that I was given a chance to try from CA. I love them and I
never would have bought them for myself. Another product I was giving a
chance to try and still use and recommend today is Always Infinity pads. Since I first tried them I haven't used anything else. Mamaluv also told me about Burt's Bee Lemon butter cuticle cream and after reading the reviews and hearing what she had to say about it, I went out and bought some. It works great and I can't live without it now, I'm hooked.LOL
Reply

Onimiki
The Arm & Hammer SpinBrush on Dec 05, 2014 @ 01:16 pm

OMG I love that tooth brush! I bought one for everyone in my family, they all love it too! :)
Reply

TashaCat
Lovin' the spinbrush! on Dec 05, 2014 @ 01:35 pm

Me too... bought a few as gifts!
Reply

Leave A Reply

Title:
Your Reply:
 

 

Join Our Newsletter

Stay in the loop for the latest news, contests, deals and more!


Recent Activity

jujusamples has posted in the forum topic
Beauty Products

Irememberu added a new review for
Milkbone Brushing Chews




Ssamson22 added a new review for
Milkbone Brushing Chews

KieliAnne has posted in the forum topic
Advent calender

jujusamples has started a new forum topic
Beauty Products

KieliAnne has posted in the forum topic
SINGLE AT CHRISTMAS


See All:  Reviews | Forums | Articles