Review Squad


JenLiz
on Feb 27, 2016 @ 11:36 am

I just joined Review Squad www.reviewsquad.ca

It is another site where you get products for sampling and reviewing.

Does anyone else belong? How is it?
 


9 Replies


Tracyr
. on Feb 27, 2016 @ 12:17 pm

I just joined last week,hoping its a good site
Reply

Katguevara
. on Feb 27, 2016 @ 12:29 pm

I joined like 6 months ago or so. I haven't heard much about it but I did just get a bio oil pre survey.
Reply

chrissyann123
Review Squad on Feb 27, 2016 @ 06:57 pm

I will definitely take a look Thanks for sharing. Have a Great Weekend !!!
Reply

Sandra Ribeiro
review squad on Feb 27, 2016 @ 08:01 pm

It's hard to get chosen as there are over 5000 members. I've been a member for many years and never received anything
Reply

kristinasimpson90
. on Mar 16, 2016 @ 01:26 pm

not a fan... theres so many members, campaigns aren't super big and ya... not very active
Reply

coultlee
. on Mar 17, 2016 @ 11:09 pm

Joined a while ago did a few reviews haven't heard anything
Reply

Shenanigans18
. on Mar 18, 2016 @ 07:22 am

I joined after seeing this post and I got into the bio oil campaign. I love chickadvisor, so my standards for review sites are so high now and review squad isn't as good. Lol
Reply

teresa.shannon
new on Mar 18, 2016 @ 09:16 am

I have been a member for a few years and have been chosen for a few campaigns. I love this site! Besides the campaigns I find I get honest reviews on many products I research prior to purchasing.
Reply

crystaljam
Just joined on Mar 18, 2016 @ 09:17 am

I joined last week...we will see how it goes.


It is fairly easy to navigate, but I don't like that I can't add products I'd like to review like we can at Chickadvisor.

It also doesn't have the Chickadvisor sense of community!

Reply

Leave A Reply

Title:
Your Reply:
 

 

Join Our Newsletter

Stay in the loop for the latest news, contests, deals and more!


Recent Activity

wendyroy has posted in the forum topic
drug store lash primer review!

HappyEastCoastr has posted in the forum topic
trends

tracy1963 has posted in the forum topic
Thank you Chick Advisor

HappyEastCoastr earned the Wellness Expert badge


tracy1963 has posted in the forum topic
Check your emails, ladies!


KateBaird added a new review for
Boursin Cheese

TammyMayCormier has started a new forum topic
drug store lash primer review!


See All:  Reviews | Forums | Articles