1000th Review


rogersresaca
on Mar 11, 2015 @ 06:24 pm

Hi everyone on here. I posted my 1000th review on ChickAdvisor this morning!! I am so happy. I've never posted that many reviews on any other site. Each one of you have made me feel very welcome on these boards and I thank each of you from the bottom of my heart!! I love interacting and chatting with all of you, I'm always open to talk. Much to my husband's dismay! Haha. I look forward to many more conversations with each and every one of you. Each of you Chicks are awesome!!   Ginger
 

23 Replies


venuslovesvirgo
congrats on Mar 11, 2015 @ 06:28 pm

CONGRATS! good for you :) im almost at my 1,000 on my blog.

Enjoy it :)
Reply

venuslovesvirgo
congrats on Mar 11, 2015 @ 06:29 pm

I hit send too early. I wanted to say that was sweet of you to post. Thank you :)
Reply

louisaf
great job on Mar 11, 2015 @ 06:33 pm

Awesome job ginger, this is wonderful congratulations.
Reply

rogersresaca
1000th review on Mar 11, 2015 @ 06:50 pm

Thanks so much venuslovesvirgo and congrats to you on that amount on your blog!! I envy you having a blog. Louisa thanks to you also and your kind words! You are heating up the boards with your reviews. Both of you are doing awesome and I love to read what you post!! Thankyou Ginger.
Reply

chrissyann123
1000 review on Mar 11, 2015 @ 07:33 pm

Congratulations Ginger wow that is great. I really do enjoy your friendship, your reviews and your tweets. Have a great night.
Reply

Griechux
whoop whoop on Mar 11, 2015 @ 07:51 pm

Awesome!!
Thats a crazy number!! Keep them coming! :)
Reply

rogersresaca
1000th review on Mar 11, 2015 @ 07:52 pm

Thanks so much Chrissy, I value your friendship too. I like to read your reviews also. You write very well. I love interacting with you on Twitter also. I am so thankful that we are friends!! Have a great night too-Ginger
Reply

rogersresaca
1000th review on Mar 11, 2015 @ 08:00 pm

Thanks also to you Griechux!! You are truly an awesome friend who I adore tweeting with and interacting with. I saw the photo of your walk along the beach, just adorable you both were. I sent you a tweet earlier about it!! Great blog you have!! ginger
Reply

prettyrainbow
1000 on Mar 11, 2015 @ 10:29 pm

Wow! What an accomplishment! You've been a dedicated member of ChickAdvisor and I'm glad to have accepted your friendship. It's been fun sharing ideas with you and reading your reviews. Congrats!
Reply

OceanSunrise
Congratulations! on Mar 12, 2015 @ 09:46 am


Congratulations on your hard work Ginger! This is such a supporting environment where
you can express yourself and be respected for your opinion. After all time flies when you’re having
fun. It’s always nice to drop by and see
what new topic or review will pop up. We
are definitely a group of fascinating women from all walks of life that have
been brought together by our desire to share of ourselves and be accepting of
others.


Let us all reach our personal goals and make a difference along the
way!


Reply

Leave A Reply

Title:
Your Reply:
 

 

Join Our Newsletter

Stay in the loop for the latest news, contests, deals and more!