Amazon Reviews

on Jan 15, 2016 @ 01:28 am

Not sure if any of you gals are also Amazon reviewers, any trouble with reviews being rejected lately?

Mine keep getting returned even though they fit the guidelines...bit odd...

7 Replies

:) on Jan 15, 2016 @ 06:07 am

Maybe it's some sort of computer glitch

Hmmmm... on Jan 15, 2016 @ 08:16 am

I had one rejected - I think I described the pouch an item was contained in. One of their guidelines is not to describe the packaging in the actual product review. That would go under a separate review (for packaging).

I removed that section and resubmitted it, and it was accepted.

It could be something as minor as that?


Amazon reviews on Jan 15, 2016 @ 10:15 am

@wonderwhatif - how does one signup to review for Amazon - could you please share?

Crystal on Jan 15, 2016 @ 04:05 pm

Wow, actually that could be it. It's kind of silly because the box the product comes in or bottle or whatever makes a difference...but that could totally be it! Thanks!

RD99 on Jan 15, 2016 @ 04:05 pm

First I just started reviewing the stuff I'd bought and then I signed up to AMZreviews. Eventually I rose in the ranks and I'm not a top 500 reviewer. It's a lot of work though! Feel free to ask me any more questions!

Amazon on Jan 15, 2016 @ 06:30 pm

What do you get out of it? Is it worth it? I thought you just reviewed on your own purchases.this is the first time I've heard of it...

Worth it on Jan 16, 2016 @ 03:09 pm

Well, for me I love reviewing. From AMZreviews I get products discounted or free to test and reviewing on Amazon retailers sometimes contact you for the same, but for me it's just really fun ^_^

Leave A Reply

Your Reply:


Join Our Newsletter

Stay in the loop for the latest news, contests, deals and more!

Recent Activity