Amazon Reviews


wonderwhatif
on Jan 15, 2016 @ 01:28 am

Not sure if any of you gals are also Amazon reviewers, any trouble with reviews being rejected lately?

Mine keep getting returned even though they fit the guidelines...bit odd...
 


7 Replies


Tracyr
:) on Jan 15, 2016 @ 06:07 am

Maybe it's some sort of computer glitch
Reply

crystaljam
Hmmmm... on Jan 15, 2016 @ 08:16 am

I had one rejected - I think I described the pouch an item was contained in. One of their guidelines is not to describe the packaging in the actual product review. That would go under a separate review (for packaging).

I removed that section and resubmitted it, and it was accepted.

It could be something as minor as that?

Reply

RD99
Amazon reviews on Jan 15, 2016 @ 10:15 am

@wonderwhatif - how does one signup to review for Amazon - could you please share?
Reply

wonderwhatif
Crystal on Jan 15, 2016 @ 04:05 pm

Wow, actually that could be it. It's kind of silly because the box the product comes in or bottle or whatever makes a difference...but that could totally be it! Thanks!
Reply

wonderwhatif
RD99 on Jan 15, 2016 @ 04:05 pm

First I just started reviewing the stuff I'd bought and then I signed up to AMZreviews. Eventually I rose in the ranks and I'm not a top 500 reviewer. It's a lot of work though! Feel free to ask me any more questions!
Reply

coultlee
Amazon on Jan 15, 2016 @ 06:30 pm

What do you get out of it? Is it worth it? I thought you just reviewed on your own purchases.this is the first time I've heard of it...
Reply

wonderwhatif
Worth it on Jan 16, 2016 @ 03:09 pm

Well, for me I love reviewing. From AMZreviews I get products discounted or free to test and reviewing on Amazon retailers sometimes contact you for the same, but for me it's just really fun ^_^
Reply

Leave A Reply

Title:
Your Reply:
 

 

Join Our Newsletter

Stay in the loop for the latest news, contests, deals and more!


Recent Activity


jayvelyn926 added a new review for
Lug Shuffle Wallet

Laura1960 added a new review for
Tetley Orange Pekoe Tea

VikkiB added a new review for
Beatrice Light Sour Cream


VikkiB added a new review for
Aunt Jemima Pancake Syrup

jayvelyn926 added a new review for
Sephora.com

VikkiB added a new review for
D'Italiano Thick Slice Bread


VikkiB added a new review for
Gatorade Glacier Cherry

See All:  Reviews | Forums | Articles