Another 1000th Reviewer

on Mar 15, 2015 @ 02:39 pm

There is another one on these boards who reached her 1000th review!! Congratulations to OceanSunrise!! Wow and way to go fellow Chick!!!! I love reading your reviews. Congrats again on your major accomplishment and have a great Sunday afternoon.  Ginger

23 Replies

1000th on Mar 15, 2015 @ 10:55 pm

Congrats! I hope I can get to 1000th some day and be at your level! So nice to see other people so invested in this. Hope you keep it up, cheers! :)

Thank you so much Ginger! on Mar 16, 2015 @ 12:01 pm

Thank you so much Ginger!
It was very sweet of you to think of me.
I’m fortunate to have found ChickAdvisor and met such remarkable and
unique women. We feel so at ease to be
ourselves and let our voices be heard. I
hope that we as a group can help one another and offer support when
needed. I’ve enjoyed myself these past
two months and look forward to many more meaningful conversations.

I’m ready to hand over the honor to the next Chick who
reaches the “1000th Review” milestone. Which one of you will it be?


Thank you so much bethanito! on Mar 16, 2015 @ 12:09 pm

Thank you so much bethanito!
I appreciate your support; it was kind of you to drop by. You’re well on your too. Keep up the great reviews; everyone
appreciates it. The best part after all
of being here is meeting women from all walks of life. We can learn so much from each other. We are finding out that we share similar
interests and it is fantastic to be able to exchange ideas and information. ChickAdvisor is the place to be!


Ali de Bold
Congratulations!! on Mar 16, 2015 @ 02:37 pm

You guys are seriously amazing power reviewers. Thank you so much and congratulations, OceanSunrise!! Wow. I am truly impressed!! Xoxo

WOOHOO! on Mar 16, 2015 @ 02:54 pm

Congrats, OceanSunrise!

Way To Go !!! on Mar 16, 2015 @ 05:33 pm

Congratulations my Oceansunrise on 1000 posts.

Congrats! on Mar 17, 2015 @ 01:24 am

Congratulations! Here's to 1000 more and counting... It was so nice of rogersresaca to acknowledge your efforts. She's a very supportive member of this community and it's heartwarming to see that we are applauding each other rather than treating this as a competition.

On a different note, Oceansunrise, have you ever thought about writing your own book or poetry? After reading your posts here in the forums, it is clear that you have a gift for words. They are always so insightful and so beautifully written! I really hope you give this some thought, as it's clear that you have talent in this area, even if you just keep it in mind as a hobby. :-)

Have a great day ladies!


Congrats on Mar 17, 2015 @ 07:38 am

Congratulation!!! is in order for you OceanSunrise,that is a lot of reviews and you should be very proud of yourself.I was on a couple other sites before I came over here and Ijust like you,enjoy writing reviews.I love it when I can test a product and send in a review on it.I think it is really nice to be able to give other women some insight on certain product before they buy them,it also helps us,when we are out there doing our shopping.The community site is a real nice site to be on where you can,voice your opinion on whether it's a Relationship that has gone bad or someone looking for advice.I know I just love it and everyone is very friendly ,almost as though we all belong to a very large extended Family.that's a Good thing.

Thank you so much Ali! on Mar 17, 2015 @ 09:18 am

Thank you so much Ali! You've created a wonderful place for us to share and learn from one another. When I log in every day it feels like I'm meeting up with a girlfriend for a cup of coffee. It's a welcoming environment that thrives on the collaboration of women who enjoy life to the fullest. I'm proud to be a woman and equally proud to be a member of ChickAdvisor. :-)

Thanks fredamans! on Mar 17, 2015 @ 09:21 am

I appreciate your comment; it was nice of you to think of me. Keep at it and you too will reach a new milestone. All of our reviews can help someone and our comments are a way of reaching out and getting to know one another. :-)

Leave A Reply

Your Reply:


Join Our Newsletter

Stay in the loop for the latest news, contests, deals and more!