Another 2000th Reviewer

on Jun 03, 2015 @ 11:44 pm

Hi everyone, we have another great person who has just reached her 2000th review! My little sister, OceanSunrise!! I am so happy for you my dear sister and I am so fortunate to have you in my life. You have shown me much kindness and so much support over the last few months. Thank you for all of it, you are one of a kind! I hope you reach many more my friend. I hope you have a great day and again Congratulations!! Ginger?

24 Replies

You're the best big sister Ginger! on Jun 04, 2015 @ 12:04 am

You are one of a kind dear sister. I appreciate your generosity and constant support. We are kindred spirits you and I.

Time certainly passes by when you are enjoying meeting new people and lending a helping hand. ChickAdvisor is a sisterhood that keeps growing and evolving. I feel very fortunate for the friendships I've cultivated here. We can learn so much from one another.

Distance has made our friendship stronger and I thank you for your friendship. I appreciate your touching words of encouragement and thoughtful messages that I treasure.

Thanks for thinking of me and inviting me into your life!


Congrats ! on Jun 04, 2015 @ 12:13 am

Congrats OceanSunrise on your 2000th review!

OceanSunrise on Jun 04, 2015 @ 12:13 am

You are so welcome and deserve it. I couldn't imagine my life without you in it. You are my constant guiding light through a dark beacon. Best wishes for you always. You deserve so many wonderful things in your life and I'm proud to be part of it. Take care, your big sister. :-)

Congratulations! on Jun 04, 2015 @ 01:52 am

Yay congratulations! I always enjoy reading your reviews!

Awesome! on Jun 04, 2015 @ 08:12 am

Congrats! I really enjoy reading your reviews.

:) on Jun 04, 2015 @ 08:42 am

Congratulations OceanSunrise! Well deserved indeed!!

Congrats! on Jun 04, 2015 @ 09:23 am

Congratulation OceanSunrise! I love reading your reviews. Keep them coming!

Monini91 on Jun 04, 2015 @ 10:24 am

Thank you for your support! It's always a pleasure to pop in daily, catch up with everyone and write reviews! Have an amazing day! ;-)

Ginger! on Jun 04, 2015 @ 10:27 am

My sister of the heart I am touched by your friendship. It's a heartwarming feeling to be appreciated! Thanks again for thinking of me! Have yourself a memorable day!

mepark on Jun 04, 2015 @ 10:30 am

It's so sweet of you to drop by and congratulate me. You are well on your way past the half mark to reach 1000 reviews. All our reviews are important and add value to our community. If we help but one person we have done our part.

I appreciate your support. Have yourself an awesome day! ;-)


Leave A Reply

Your Reply:


Join Our Newsletter

Stay in the loop for the latest news, contests, deals and more!