Any Chick have to wait and wait for a product to review?

on Oct 01, 2016 @ 09:19 pm

I have been waiting now about almost a year since I had any offers to try a product on this site.They have gone out in bunches even and I still haven't had any offers to review a product.It has been that long,I know I didn't this year and I can't remember if I did last year.Has anyone been through this or is it just me?What is the longest you waited?

7 Replies

. on Oct 01, 2016 @ 09:44 pm

I think it's been 10 months since i've been selected for a campaign. Don't know what it is.

;) on Oct 01, 2016 @ 09:50 pm

oh wow... Some really wait this long? I am new here, I hope can get in even in just one campaign. :) I have seen a few that have been chosen in 2-3 campaigns in the last 2 months.

. on Oct 01, 2016 @ 10:05 pm

I've been here since March and I haven't gotten into a campaign yet. I don't know why, I feel like a major factor is because of my age potentially.

seems like forever on Oct 01, 2016 @ 10:29 pm

It's been a year or 2 since I was picked for a campaign

one on Oct 02, 2016 @ 12:06 am

one in the last 6 months or so....sometimes though i get 2 or 3 in a row.. im not really sure how they pick but i think its if you are more active in reviewing and active in these forums you have a better chance of being chosen ,i think.....

. on Oct 02, 2016 @ 12:10 am

My last one was Vichy.

. on Oct 02, 2016 @ 02:59 pm

Been here 4 months with back to back campaigns (Nivea , dry shampoo , boost , dove shampoo and conditioner)

Leave A Reply

Your Reply:


Join Our Newsletter

Stay in the loop for the latest news, contests, deals and more!