ChickAdvisor product review offers

on Oct 18, 2016 @ 05:43 pm

Hey chicks,

So I used to always get the products for the product review club, but now I never get them. I always apply, sometimes reapply and still nothing. Why do you think this is? I loved getting samples from chick advisor.

10 Replies

jesscherrington on Oct 18, 2016 @ 09:09 pm

Don't let it get you down. Sometimes some of us don't get picked for a long time. CA tries to give every one a chance and they seem fair. Please continue to sign up for the review offers and one day you will get a really good surprise. Trust me, hang in and enjoy; your time WILL come.

me too on Oct 19, 2016 @ 09:02 am

me too ..but they must have to rotate or something would be nice to get a few more ...but i know ca wont le4t me down ...

@jesscherrington on Oct 19, 2016 @ 09:29 am

Try to add some more reviews and keep active on ChickAdvisor to earn some more points - it will help!! ;)

!! on Oct 19, 2016 @ 09:31 am

i do i am on here everyday!!!

... response on Oct 19, 2016 @ 09:37 am

Hi guys,

there are many reasons why some members go through a dry spell of not being picked. Usually it's because there are 1000s of applicants on every program, but there are other factors as well. If you are ever concerned about your PRC record (e.g. you suspect that you might have forgotten to post a review at one point for something you received), you can always email us at and we can check if there is an outstanding task that you needed to complete which is holding you back.

Mostly just be patient :) Some of these programs only have 100 or fewer spots so then it's harder to get in.

mamaluv on Oct 19, 2016 @ 03:41 pm

Great explanation and easy to understand. Kind of tired with the "dry spell" though LOLLLL

Hi on Oct 19, 2016 @ 06:29 pm

keep your head up :) you will get picked.

. on Oct 20, 2016 @ 12:06 am

I haven't received anything since Vichy. I am still so happy I got that campaign.They may not pick me for awhile now. Hopefully you get picked soon:)

on Oct 21,2016 @4:45 AM on Oct 21, 2016 @ 04:50 am

Hi jesscherrington sorry that you didn't get picked in a while you will just keep trying its like mamaluv said their could be so many reasons Have a Great Day Chicks

:) on Oct 21, 2016 @ 10:41 am

Je ne reçois pas beaucoup de produits mais je sais qu'il faut être patiente et continuer les commentaires.

Leave A Reply

Your Reply:


Join Our Newsletter

Stay in the loop for the latest news, contests, deals and more!

Recent Activity

prettyrainbow has posted in the forum topic

Jade182 earned the Elite Reviewer badge

JamieMM added a new review for
TRESeme Heat Tamer Spray

JamieMM added a new review for
White linen Marinara sauce

coultlee has posted in the forum topic
Free stfuff

See All:  Reviews | Forums | Articles