Have you been picked to review a product?


megtastic
on Jun 25, 2014 @ 10:25 pm

Hi new to chick advisor, but love the site. I was wondering about the sample products to review. Have you been picked? What was the coolest thing you've been given to review off this site.
 


10 Replies


thepinksimsboard
great experiences on Jun 26, 2014 @ 03:09 am

I've been lucky enough to be chosen to review several products through ChickAdvisor. My favorite was definitely the Oral B Pulsonic toothbrush. It's a great product and I still use it everyday.
I haven't been chosen for any reviews for quite a while now, though, and I'm starting to wonder why...? :-(
Reply

KellyMcKelly
Not yet! on Jun 26, 2014 @ 08:47 am

I haven't yet, but am still enjoying the site. There's so many interesting pages here!
Reply

mamaluv
reply on Jun 30, 2014 @ 09:42 am

@thepinksimsboard: our Product Review Club has been growing by leaps and bounds over the last couple of years and as you know, we always have vastly more people apply than we have spots in any given testing group. Hang in there! I'm sure you'll be selected again soon.
Reply

cathyjoe
I was just picked on Jun 30, 2014 @ 12:29 pm

I was picked to try the Dove go sleeveless I cant wait.. Im new here and learning.... Exciting!
Reply

thepinksimsboard
Good news! on Jul 01, 2014 @ 12:57 am

@mamaluv:

I'm glad to hear the PRC has been so successful! It's a great program. And I certainly wouldn't give up on it. I've been chosen for the Dove Go Sleeveless review - just in time for summer! Thanks!

Reply

SkyeMaeee
Same! on Jul 01, 2014 @ 02:15 pm

I'm somewhat new here and have been chosen to review the Dove Go Sleeveless antiperspirant. This is the first time I've been chosen!
Reply

Red_rosie13
My first item review on Jul 01, 2014 @ 05:56 pm

I was picked for the dove go sleevless deodorant as well and I'm excited. I read somewhere else that the more active you are on the site, the more likely you will be picked to review items. I like this site and go on it often!
Reply

Anglewings
Picked for review on Jul 02, 2014 @ 06:40 am

I was picked just once to do a review on Arm and Hammer Clump and Seal Cat Litter.It was really nice to have a say in a product and what I think of it.I have been using this litter ever since and it is fantastic!!!!.Especially with summer here finally and sometimes they use their pan if it is raining outside.It was really nice and actually exciting to be picked to try something out and being able to voice honestly,your opinion,not someone else opinion.You get to actully have hands on whatever product you happen to be lucky enough to be chosen to try and it's your very own thoughts and hands on opinion that they want.I just loved it and I dearly love this site.I hope I can be picked again soon to do it again,so exciting.You'll love it to when you get picked.I hope this helps you.
Reply

shartwig
Love it! on Jul 18, 2014 @ 01:49 pm

I love being able to sample new products and samples. I have found many innovative items this way and just joined this site as well :)
Reply

darcyni
yes, I have! on Jul 19, 2014 @ 01:48 pm

Welcome! Yes, I was picked to try the press on nails by Broadway. They were GREAT! I don't usually do my nails as I have 3 kids and seem to be way to busy to bother with girly fun stuff like nails. But these were sooo easy!
They lasted for over a week.
Good luck you'll get picked real soon.
Reply

Leave A Reply

Title:
Your Reply:
 

 

Join Our Newsletter

Stay in the loop for the latest news, contests, deals and more!