rogersresaca - 2000th Review!!!

on May 07, 2015 @ 11:17 pm

Congratulations to my big sister Ginger for reaching another milestone!  Thank you for your heartfelt generosity and the warm welcome you offer everyone at ChickAdvisor.  You are someone we can always count on to offer wisdom, lend a hand and listen with an open mind.

I'm very fortunate to have met you and have the opportunity to uncover what a rare gem you are.

Your little sister!  ;-)


14 Replies

Ginger on May 07, 2015 @ 11:47 pm

Congratulations Ginger!! Thank you for being so welcoming in this community!

ROGERSRESACA - 2000TH REVIEW!!! on May 07, 2015 @ 11:52 pm

WOW 2000 Very well done Ginger Congratulations and I am happy you are my friend Great Job on you reviews I really enjoy reading them as well as your notes in my guest book. Way Too Go.

2000 reviews-OceanSunrise on May 08, 2015 @ 12:05 am

Oh my goodness, I need my Kleenex, my eyes are misty. Thank you little sister for those wonderful kind words. I hold them close to my heart. You are a rare gem also. I am so fortunate to have you in my life. I love every single day of talking to you!! Thank you for this wonderful comment, your big sister, Ginger.

reviews-mepark on May 08, 2015 @ 12:08 am

Thanks for your kind wishes also. You don't need to thank me for welcoming you to this great bunch of gals! All of us are so pleased to have you! You're a valued member of ChickAdvisor and never forget that!! Thanks again, Ginger.

reviews-Christine on May 08, 2015 @ 12:12 am

Thank you Christine from the bottom of my heart! I love having you as a friend also. You are such a joy and delight to talk to and a great person!! I look forward to leaving messages on your guest book, you are so thoughtful and nice! Thanks again my dear friend and friends for always, Ginger.

Way to go, Ginger! on May 08, 2015 @ 12:20 am

Congratulations, Ginger, on your 2000th review!

reviews-Pat on May 08, 2015 @ 12:24 am

Thank you so much Pat! We are very lucky to have you with us! You are such a nice person and I appreciate the wonderful wishes! Ginger

2000th Review on May 08, 2015 @ 01:13 am

You are most welcome, Ginger!

Keep up the good work!

Woohoo! on May 08, 2015 @ 04:33 pm

You go girl!! You do awesome reviews and we love to read them. And you are a very kind hearted person always so nice to everyone on this site! :D have an awesome day Ginger!

Kylee on May 08, 2015 @ 04:54 pm

Oh my Kylee, you are such a sweet girl and thank you so much! It means so much to me. You do some mighty good reviews yourself. Your nice words mean so much to me today, I don't feel well today and that sure does cheer me up!! I hope you have a wonderful weekend Kylee and thank you again, Ginger.

Leave A Reply

Your Reply:


Join Our Newsletter

Stay in the loop for the latest news, contests, deals and more!

Recent Activity

kimmyk05 added a new review for
Aztec Indian Healing Clay

Sharplindsay2007 added a new review for
Ferrero Rocher

Sharplindsay2007 earned the Food & Drink Guru badge

kimmyk05 added a new review for
Rimmel Stay Matte Primer

tracy1963 has posted in the forum topic
Showcase Fail

See All:  Reviews | Forums | Articles