Product Review Club


mommy96tobe2015
on May 07, 2015 @ 08:31 am

How soon do you find out if you won a product? Do they e-mail you if you did or not and how many people just in it only one? I'm kinda new to this lol sorry :$
 


9 Replies


chrissyann123
PRODUCT REVIEW CLUB on May 07, 2015 @ 09:22 am

I always get a email. Letting me know I was chosen. Have a great day.
Reply

shagtownlady
Email on May 07, 2015 @ 09:50 am

Hey mommy96tobe2015, yes you should get an email if you're chosen to review something :)

The subject line usually says "It's Coming Your Way!", and it always goes to my junk folder so I constantly check there lol. Good luck, hope you get to try something soon!!

Reply

Cat22
mommy96tobe2015 on May 14, 2015 @ 09:51 am

Welcome to ChickAdvisor mommy96tobe2015!

If you are selected for a Product Review Club, you will get an email saying you've been selected, followed up by an email with instructions and shipping info. We don't email those who have not been selected, but always check your Junk mail in case the notification email has been sent there.

The size of people selected always varies depending on the Product Review Club offer at that time. It can be anywhere starting as low as 10, and can be high as 1000 too!

I hope you're enjoying your ChickAdvisor experience so far! :)
Reply

TDipaolo
Email on May 14, 2015 @ 10:10 am

You will get an email if chosen and another email when the product has shipped.
Reply

Kylee
I have never got chosen yet. on May 14, 2015 @ 10:40 pm

I guess they would send you an email if you get chosen! I haven't got chosen yet unfortunately but hopefully soon!
Reply

Mojorocks
Increase your chances on May 14, 2015 @ 11:27 pm

Sign up for twitter, Facebook and instagram.
Interact with hashtags and the product sponsors.
interact with other members post reviews and up your score.
Last but not least fill out your review honestly and timely...these things help you stand out and get picked..Good Luck
Reply

rogersresaca
product review club-you get an email on May 15, 2015 @ 07:02 am

I also have never been chosen for anything. I do understand that it's a Canadian site and I'm in the US, but sometimes lately it's getting harder to get motivated to keep reviewing. I''ve been promised it will be open for the US and I hope so because I work my tail off on this site and would like to review products. I'm hoping soon, but we will see. Good luck to all you gals and I can't wait to read your reviews. Have a great day, Ginger.
Reply

crystaljam
It's a surprise! Not Really ;) on May 15, 2015 @ 07:38 am

It's usually within 2 weeks of applying for the opportunity.

I just got chosen for my first review, so it's super exciting!

I think it's a great opportunity to share with others, and learn about what products are REALLY like!

Reply

MummaE
Anyone been picked for Mabel's Labels yet?? on May 15, 2015 @ 01:59 pm

Has anyone gotten an email saying that they have been picked for the Mables Labels review yet?
Reply

Leave A Reply

Title:
Your Reply:
 

 

Join Our Newsletter

Stay in the loop for the latest news, contests, deals and more!