Fashion > Discount Louboutins...is this for real??
on Sep 21, 2009 @ 06:11 pm




beejable
So I stumbled upon this site http://www.discount-louboutin.com/ any thoughts on if they're real Louboutins?? If so GREAT prices!
 

4 Replies:


meredithk115
Hmmmmm on Sep 21, 2009 @ 06:23 pm
what i was told was that any websites advertising louboutins are NOT real. I have a link somewhere, I will post it.
Reply

beejable
"same as originals"? on Sep 21, 2009 @ 06:33 pm
ohhhh.. I just fond this in their Shipping & Returns section right at the end "The shoes we sell are as the same as originals.They come with dust bags,box,cards,red sole!" does that mean they're not originals/real?!? sketchy
Reply

ali-de-bold
Not real on Sep 21, 2009 @ 06:34 pm
"the same as originals" = "knock-off"

They'd have to be 100% authentic and from a trusted and credible website.
Reply

agaphmou
same as originals on Sep 22, 2009 @ 08:17 am
sneaky,but if they're cheap enough and look good,i would try a pair,do they also have red soles? interesting lol
Reply

Leave a Reply:

Title:
Your Reply:
 
 
 

Join Our Newsletter

Stay in the loop for the latest news, shopping parties, movie nights, deals and more!




ChickAdvisor
ChickAdvisor is about helping you make better purchasing decisions on everything from electronics to electrolysis.
Channels
Beauty
Shopping
Restaurants
Wellness
Deals
Blogs
ChickChat
Support
FAQ
Contact
Privacy Policy
Terms and Conditions
Company
About Us
Blog
Press Releases
Work with Us
Advertise
Advertising & Sponsorship
Product Review Club
Promote Your Business
Events


© 2006-2010 ChickAdvisor Inc. All Rights Reserved.