We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

New Product Review Club Offer / Nouvelle Offre du Club des bancs d'essai: eos Lip Care

Posted by Jennifer | Thursday August 10, 2017135 comments
Pour lire cet article en français, voir plus bas

Sponsored


This article was updated on September 26, 2017:


The secret's out, Chicks!
 
Recently, 1,000 of our members were lucky enough to try some exciting new eos lip care products: 

Curious to hear what everyone thought about these fabulous new products? Click here to read their reviews!

-------------------


Original Post:
 
Psst! -- Chicks, can you keep your lips sealed? We've got a juicy secret over here that we've been dying to share, and it involves fan-favourite eos and some TOP SECRET updates about their signature lip balm: 

To start off, the eos Organic Smooth lip balm that we already know and love is getting a major make-over: eos is giving their signature formula an overhaul so it's designed to not only work better and keep lips hydrated longer (with increased shea butter, sunflower seed oil, and added coconut oil), but also taste even better (by improving signature flavours like Strawberry Sorbet and Sweet Mint) -- YUM! 

And as if that wasn't exciting enough, they're also introducing a brand new, MYSTERY lip care line for Fall 2017. Get ready for a lip balm like no other! We've been sworn to secrecy on this one for the time being, but I can promise you -- it's totally worth the wait!
 
And lucky for you, we're giving 1,000 Canadian women the chance to get in "the know", with an opportunity to be one of the first to test one of the following eos lip care lines:
  1. New and improved eos Organic Smooth lip balm in Strawberry Sorbet + Sweet Mint
  2. A TOP SECRET new eos lip care product  
So Chicks -- if you can keep a secret -- click on the links above for more products details, then click on the banner below to apply by August 20, 2017 for your chance to be one of our TOP SECRET eos advocates:

 
 
Offer open to Canadian residents only. Selected members will be contacted by email the week of August 21, 2017. Remember to add PRC@ChickAdvisor.com to your email address book to ensure that you receive all future communications from us!
 
Help us share this opportunity on social media and remember to include #tryeos

Good luck Chicks!

What is the ChickAdvisor Product Review Club? Click here for full eligibility requirements and how to sign up, plus check out this helpful FAQ to boost your chances of qualifying to take part in a testing panel. You must be a ChickAdvisor member to apply (membership is free). Not all applicants will qualify. ChickAdvisor is the sole decision maker for who is selected based on eligibility requirements, and reserves the right to disqualify any participant for any reason.

-----------------------------
 
Publireportage 

Cet article a été mis à jour le 26 septembre 2017:

Ça y est, les Chicks; le secret est dévoilé!
 
Récemment, 1 000 membres ChickAdvisor ont eu la chance d'être choisies pour essayer de tout nouveaux produits pour les lèvres eos: Curieuses de savoir ce que nos membres pensent de ces produits? Cliquez ici pour lire leurs avis!
 
-------------------

Article original:
 
 
Psst! -- Chicks, pouvez-vous garder un secret? Nous avons une nouvelle offre excitante que nous avons hâte de vous partager concernant les produits chouchous eos et un ajout TOP SECRET à leur gamme de baumes à lèvres signatures:

Tout d'abord, les sphères soyeuses biologiques eos que nous connaissons toutes ont eu droit à une métamorphose: eos a mis à jour leur formule signature afin de rendre les baumes encore plus hydratants pour vos lèvres (avec un ajout supplémentaire de beurre de karité, d'huile de pépin de tournesol et de noix de coco), et encore plus délicieux pour vos papilles (en améliorant les saveurs signatures telles que Sorbet à la fraise et Menthe douce) -- MIAM!

Et comme si ce n'était pas déjà assez excitant, ils lanceront bientôt une toute nouvelle gamme de soins pour les lèvres MYSTÈRE à l'automne 2017. Préparez-vous pour ce baume à lèvres unique en son genre!  Nous avons juré de garder le secret sur ce produit pour le moment, mais croyez-moi -- l'attente en vaut la chandelle!
 
Nous offrons l'opportunité à 1 000 femmes canadiennes de se mettre au parfum de cette offre et d'être les premières à tester l'une des gammes de produits pour les lèvres eos suivantes:
  1. Sphères soyeuses biologiques eos en Sorbet à la fraise + Menthe douce
  2. Un tout nouveau et TOP SECRET produit de soins des lèvres eos
Alors -- si vous savez garder un secret -- cliquez sur l'un des liens ci-dessus pour en apprendre davantage sur les produits, puis sur la bannière orange ci-dessous d'ici le 20 août 2017 pour vous inscrire afin de devenir l'une de nos testeuses eos TOP SECRÈTES:
 

 
Cette offre s'adresse aux résidents canadiens seulement. Les membres sélectionnés seront contactés dans la semaine du 21 août 2017. Assurez-vous d'ajouter PRC@ChickAdvisor.com à votre carnet d'adresses pour vous assurer de recevoir nos communications futures!

Aidez-nous à partager cette opportunité en la publiant sur les réseaux sociaux avec le mot-clic #tryeos
 
Bonne chance les Chicks !

Qu’est-ce que le Club des bancs d’essai de ChickAdvisor? Cliquez ici pour obtenir les conditions de participation et la procédure pour vous inscrire. Consultez également cette FAQ pour savoir comment augmenter vos chances de faire partie de notre panel de sélection. Vous devez être membre de ChickAdvisor pour postuler (l’adhésion est gratuite). Tous les candidats ne seront pas admissibles. ChickAdvisor se réserve le droit de choisir les participants en fonction des critères d'admissibilité, et de disqualifier tout participant pour une raison quelconque

More by Jennifer
More on Eyes, Lips, Face, Product Review Club

Facebook Comments


73 Comments

on August 11, 2017  johanneboludaet steevelapierre said:

jai toujours rever de pouvoir recevoir une offres comme cella de c,est cheres lip cille silvouplait jaimerais que lon m,inscrit au concours la merci et bonne journée

on August 11, 2017  DebWood1961  318 said:

I love trying new products. I would welcome this opportunity to provide testing and reviews for you. I am completely trustworthy and confidential.

on August 11, 2017  krysten26  16,718 said:

I love EOS, I am super excited to have this amazing opportunuity to try these yummy flavors of my favourite lip balm care. thank you #ChickAdvisor #tryeos

on August 11, 2017  dperrault  9,261 said:

J'espère être choisi pour le nouveau banc d'essais tryios.
J'ai acheter un il y a quelque temps mais essayer le nouveau ce serait bien!

on August 11, 2017  morencyc  5,585 said:

My lips are sealed! I would love to try these new Eos lip balms! :) #tryEos

on August 11, 2017  faithroy  12,502 said:

Yay! I love new lip products. Especially lip balms. EOS is a hit and miss for me, as I really like some products, but others do not work as well. So I am excited to get the chance to hopefully try a new and improved lip balm!

on August 11, 2017  Judith Fay Dalton said:

I would love to try. Your new lip balm .I use lip balm all the time for dry lips

on August 11, 2017  ChristineTopley  3,115 said:

I use so much lip balm in the fall and winter months. I'd love to #tryeos.

on August 11, 2017  PrairieSummer  7,423 said:

I'd be happy to try out either - Strawberry Sorbet and Sweet Mint (I haven't tried it yet) or the top secret one! The reviews for the Strawberry Sorbet are great. Good luck, everyone!

on August 11, 2017  dperrault  9,261 said:

I will love#tryeos
Je serais ravi de participer avec ChickAdvisor pour #tryeos pour le prochain Banc D'essai

Add Comment:

Name:
Blog URL: