We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Angel1972

  Member Since:  September 26, 2021

Reviews

Alcan Aluminum foil

Alcan Aluminum foil

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 21, 2021

I find the tin foil great for many different uses from wrapping food to then put in the fridge to wrapping potatoes in to cook as jacket potatoes as keeps the skins from going crispy hard.. a good all round essential kitchen item to have


Nutella Hazelnut Spread

Nutella Hazelnut Spread

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 09, 2021

This is a great tasting spread, it's great on toast and also in a sandwich, kids and adults can enjoy the great taste of it, the jar lasts a long time so good value for money


Crest Pro-Health ProFresh Toothpaste

Crest Pro-Health ProFresh Toothpaste

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 09, 2021

This is a great tooth paste, it leaves your teeth lovely and clean, the tube is long lasting so is great value for money, I would reccomend this to people to use


Nescafe Gold

Nescafe Gold

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 26, 2021

I use Nescafé all the time, it's great tasting so a perfect coffee every time for me, the jar lasts a long time so is great value for money, I would recommend this to any nescafe lover


CeraVe Foaming Facial Cleanser

CeraVe Foaming Facial Cleanser

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 26, 2021

I have been using this about 2 months now and my skin looks and feels so much nicer than before, it's long lasting so good value for money, would definitely recommend this


Kellogg's Corn Flakes

Kellogg's Corn Flakes

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 26, 2021

I simply love Kellogg's corn flakes, they are great tasting and filling, perfect for breakfast and also a evening snack, a box lasts a long time so great value for money


Ferrero Rocher

Ferrero Rocher

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 26, 2021

These are a great snack size bite of chocolate and nut. Great tasting, They come on a nice storage box to keep them in, are great for sharing with friends when visit, are good value for money, especially good for giving as thank you presents,


Downy Unstopables Fresh In Wash Scent Booster

Downy Unstopables Fresh In Wash Scent Booster

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 26, 2021

I use this with every wash load, it leaves my clothes with a lovely scented smell to them that stays fresh for days after being washed. I would deffiently reccomend this to anyone to use, great value for money as a tub lasts a long time so get lots...   +