We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

blubie

  Member Since:  January 27, 2015

Reviews

Mugler Angel Muse

Mugler Angel Muse

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 30, 2016

i received this as a sample ..i found the scent very nice after it calmed down a bit..it was really over powering at first..after a bit it was a nice aroma that lasted all day..


giant caplico

giant caplico

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 29, 2016

these cone shaped candy bars are sooo good .when you start eating it you just can not stop!! they are around 2 dollars each and well worth it ..they have strawberry and chocolate bubbly light like an aero bar but so much better...the chocolate goes...   +


Knorr Sundried Tomato Parmesan Pasta Seasoning

Knorr Sundried Tomato Parmesan Pasta Seasoning

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 29, 2016

this is pretty good when you are in a hurry !!!..i like to use coconut oil instead of vegetable oil!! this is a nice way to add zest to your pasta!!!


Aveeno Positively Radiant Daily Moisturizer SPF 15

Aveeno Positively Radiant Daily Moisturizer SPF 15

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 29, 2016

i love Aveeno products!! this is a nice light moisturizer that absorbs quickly and evenly.your skin radiates and feels so soft and smooth!! skin looks and feels hydrated and healthier


Knorr Sidekicks Creamy Bacon Carbonara

Knorr Sidekicks Creamy Bacon Carbonara

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: September 29, 2016

this has a very manufactured taste that when i eat this it leaves a chemicaly after taste ..nope this is just not for me ...i make my sides home made now..


baush+lons ocuvite

baush+lons ocuvite

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 29, 2016

i received this as a sample and i am not sure but i do not think i used it long enough to really tell any differance..it is supposed to aid in your eye care ..it has omega- 3 in it ...i think a person should take it at least a couple weeks to see if...   +


TRESemmé® Youth Boost Recharges Shampoo

TRESemmé® Youth Boost Recharges Shampoo

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: September 29, 2016

i have thin fine hair and sadly this shampoo just weighed down my hair ..my hair felt and looked greasy later in the day...i have it now for guests and some have really liked it !!!!


Aveeno Active Naturals Daily Moisturizing Body Lotion

Aveeno Active Naturals Daily Moisturizing Body Lotion

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 29, 2016

this lotion is amazing!! i have just rediscovered Aveeno !!! this is a great company with really great products!!! this lotion is non greasy and light weight!! it absorbs quickly and hydrates your skin up to 24 hours!! skin is soft and healthy!!!


Becel® Light

Becel® Light

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: September 29, 2016

i dont know but this is just not for me ...i recently tried this and it left a rather odd coating in my mouth like a film of oil ..it was not pleasant at all..


the face shop milk calcium nail pack

the face shop milk calcium nail pack

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 29, 2016

this is a great price and they are so cool too..there are 10 lil white cloth finger pacs ..so each nail gets there own treatment!! they have a nice calming cooling sensation and nails feel and look refreshed after use!!!