We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

brit_tany33

  Member Since:  September 24, 2014

Reviews

Jello Pudding Cups in Chocolate

Jello Pudding Cups in Chocolate

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 28, 2014

These were great when I was a kid, and although they may not be that great for you...for a nice fix of a chocolate craving they really do the trick! Good pricing also!


Lipton Yellow Label Tea Bags

Lipton Yellow Label Tea Bags

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 28, 2014

This is a pretty good version of tea (for a cheap price). Once in a while it's just nice to sit down with a good tea and it is also great to take to work!


Jolly Rancher

Jolly Rancher

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 28, 2014

Even though these are pure sugar, not the most healthy treat. Once in a while I really like the red or the blue jolly rancher candies! Good flavours to them!


VH Steamers

VH Steamers

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 28, 2014

Really good for a quick grab and go lunch time meal. I like the Kung Pow one the best! They heat up great and easy, and they have an actual "real food" taste, unlike a lot of other heat up quick lunches!


Kool-Aid Jammers

Kool-Aid Jammers

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: November 28, 2014

The only good thing I can say about these is the price. Other than that, they taste like you are drinking syrup! I wouldn't give these to my nieces and nephews purely for the sugary factor and the taste.


Mrs. Fields Milk Chocolate Cookies

Mrs. Fields Milk Chocolate Cookies

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 28, 2014

I love the chewy texture of these cookies. Milk chocolate is very tasty and doesn't last long in my house, these cookies are no exception! It's hard to find a decent cookie that doesn't go rock solid, this one definitely withstands the test.


San Pellegrino Limonata

San Pellegrino Limonata

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 28, 2014

I really love these and they make a great mixer as well in the summer! My go-to Italian drink, and I am not a huge fan of pop in the first place. It is so freshing and cools you off.


Macarons

Macarons

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 28, 2014

I was a little apprehensive to try these at first because of all the funny colours and flavor combinations out there. But once I actually did try them, I fell in love! I like the texture of the crunchy outside and soft insides. I haven't had a bad...   +


Popchips Original Potato

Popchips Original Potato

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 28, 2014

These are a great price, have a really good crisp taste and texture, and the flavours are really good too! I prefer the cheese myself, but all of the other flavours are yummy too. I like how light thee are and I could probably eat a ton of them if I...   +


Pepsi Cola

Pepsi Cola

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: November 28, 2014

I am not a pop fan in general. If I was, I wouldn't choose Pepsi as my drink of choice. Way to much sugar and they taste is very sugary also!