We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

brit_tany33

  Member Since:  September 24, 2014

Reviews

Children's Place Headbands

Children's Place Headbands

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 26, 2014

I think these headbands are really cute and fashionable. They can really jazz up an outfit, especially if your little girl doesn't have too much hair yet! Hahaha.


Mickey Mouse Club House DVD

Mickey Mouse Club House DVD

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 26, 2014

My niece absolutely loves this DVD. I think we have watched it 100 times! It is really entertaining and cute.


Parents Choice Baby Bath for Nighttime

Parents Choice Baby Bath for Nighttime

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 26, 2014

Usually I would use the Johnsons brand but decided to try this brand and it works just as well! No need to spend the extra money on higher end brand when Parents Choice works great.


Vicks BabyRub

Vicks BabyRub

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 26, 2014

I find that this product really does work when my nephews are stuffed up. I just rub a little on their chest and they seem to be able to fall asleep shortly afterwards! I feel like this is a great product!


Children's Place Graphic T-Shirts

Children's Place Graphic T-Shirts

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 26, 2014

The Childrens Place always has such a wide variety of T-Shirts! For both boys and girls, you really will find something that your child (and you!) enjoy! Great prices and sales too!


OxiClean Baby Stain Remover Spray

OxiClean Baby Stain Remover Spray

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 26, 2014

Very gentle on babies skin and really does a great job taking the stains out! Don't need to use too much and I haven't found a stain yet that it won't break!


SunChips Harvest Cheddar

SunChips Harvest Cheddar

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 26, 2014

I'm a huge fan of these chips! They have really great flavours and they aren't too salty tasting either! I especially like the Salsa flavor :)


Monster Energy Drink

Monster Energy Drink

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: November 26, 2014

I am really not a fan of energy drinks in general. The amount of sugar in these is ridiculous! And it tastes like you are drinking pure sugar also. Even with all of the different flavors, I can't seem to find a decent one. Also, I don't even feel...   +


G.H. Cretors Chicago Mix Popcorn

G.H. Cretors Chicago Mix Popcorn

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 26, 2014

I think we are addicted to this in my household. I love the mixture of salty and sweet, and depending on how I am feeling I love to take a little more of one than the other. I buy it at Costco in the huge bags and it usually doesn't last more than a...   +


Twistos Asiago Baked Snack Bites

Twistos Asiago Baked Snack Bites

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 26, 2014

I could actually eat a whole bag of these, they are addicting! Love the crunch and the texture. The flavours are all really good and not too salty either. Great for dipping or just by themselves!