We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

brit_tany33

  Member Since:  September 24, 2014

Reviews

Bath & Body Works

Bath & Body Works

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 21, 2014

I really love this store! Such great service and the products are to die for. Always have everything I am looking for and are so helpful! I love the candles and the wall flower plug ins!!


Avon Naturals Body Spray

Avon Naturals Body Spray

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 21, 2014

I am a fan of body sprays when I don't feel like wearing something as heavy as perfume. This product really does the trick. Great smells and they actually stick to the skin to make the smell last!


Lacoste Touch of Pink Perfume

Lacoste Touch of Pink Perfume

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 21, 2014

This perfume was bought for me by a friend and I really enjoy it for special occasions. To me its not an everyday perfume but more of something I like to wear to go out! It has a smell that sticks and lasts for quite a long period of time.


Fantasy By Britney Spears Perfume

Fantasy By Britney Spears Perfume

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 21, 2014

I am not a huge Britney Spears fan but this perfume really smells good. Its not too floral and not too strong either which makes it really nice to wear to work!


Clinique Happy Perfume

Clinique Happy Perfume

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 21, 2014

My mom has worn this perfume for a long time and I started wearing it because of her! It smells really fresh and upbeat! It tickles your nose a little which I really like.


Grace Virgin Coconut Oil

Grace Virgin Coconut Oil

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 21, 2014

I love coconut oil! I use this product daily for all types of things like cooking, oil pulling and I even give a teaspoon of it to my dog to help with her fur! It has honestly helped me and my family in tons of areas of our lives. I find that oil...   +


Nature’s bounty biotin

Nature’s bounty biotin

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 21, 2014

I started taking Biotin and it did help with my hair shine and I thought my nails were getting a little stronger but I had to stop due to side effects. Acne was starting to flair up on my face and shoulders and I wasn't always feeling the best. I'd...   +


Scope Outlast Mouthwash

Scope Outlast Mouthwash

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 21, 2014

I find that the tingle that this mouthwash gives is really great! I always feel like its actually working its magic. I like the smell and it really helps to freshen breath.


Cascade Platinum ActionPacs

Cascade Platinum ActionPacs

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 21, 2014

I love when I can get these on sale because I find that the pods are a little more on the pricey side. But they really do the trick in my dishwasher! No residue left behind and no streaks or marks on glasses!


Scrubbing Bubbles Bathroom Cleaner

Scrubbing Bubbles Bathroom Cleaner

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 21, 2014

I find you have to let this product sit for a few minutes to really eat away and the crime in bathtubs or bathroom sinks, but after that giving it a quick scrubs does the trick! Works great on my ceramic tub!