We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

brit_tany33

  Member Since:  September 24, 2014

Reviews

Green Works Natural All-Purpose Cleaner

Green Works Natural All-Purpose Cleaner

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 21, 2014

I try not to use this product on mirror or glass surfaces because I find it leaves streaks but I LOVE it for all other surfaces! I like then clean smell and it really gets in to the dirt and grime on countertops etc.


Bounty Full Sheet Paper Towels

Bounty Full Sheet Paper Towels

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 21, 2014

Bounty is the only type of paper towel that I have found to really hold up. It cleans up messes easily and does not break! I also use it with my cleaning products like windex and it works great!


Vim Cream Cleaner in Lemon Scent

Vim Cream Cleaner in Lemon Scent

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 21, 2014

I like the smell of this Vim and I use it to clean my sink and my stove top! Really works well and gives that clean smell afterwards too!


Cottonelle Ultra Bathroom Tissue

Cottonelle Ultra Bathroom Tissue

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 21, 2014

I have used this brand of tissue for a long time now and having switched over from a different brand I can say that this one holds up and is much softer to the touch. My whole family uses Cottonelle!


Mr. Clean Magic Eraser

Mr. Clean Magic Eraser

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 21, 2014

I really love using my magic eraser on all types of stains. I haven't really found anything yet that is too harsh for it to clean up!


Kellogg's Special K Fruit Crisps

Kellogg's Special K Fruit Crisps

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 21, 2014

I love grabbing these on sale! Can't go wrong with a decently healthy (a little bit of sugar is ok!), tasty treat! I love the sweet flavor and they are my go-to when I am having a sweet craving and don't want to load up on too much sugar


NESTLE AERO Peppermint Milk Chocolate Bubble Bar

NESTLE AERO Peppermint Milk Chocolate Bubble Bar

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: November 21, 2014

I am really just not a fan of mint anything so it's hard for me to give these a good review. The aero bar concept is great and I love the bubble texture, but the mint just throws me off. Tastes artificial.


Terry's Chocolate Orange

Terry's Chocolate Orange

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 21, 2014

These are my absolute favourite chocolates. I love chocolate and orange combination. I love smashing these to break them up too, kind of keeps the fun in it! Dark chocolate ones are to die for. YUM!


Cadbury Mini Eggs

Cadbury Mini Eggs

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 21, 2014

I really love the candy coating on the outside of these chocolates! MMMMM! So tasty and I could probably eat an entire bag in one shot! Wish they were a little "healthier", haha


Cadbury Cream Eggs

Cadbury Cream Eggs

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: November 21, 2014

I am NOT a fan of these, no matter what time of the year. I think the insides are too sweet and the taste is really fake. I also do not like the texture of the inside of the egg!