We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

brit_tany33

  Member Since:  September 24, 2014

Reviews

Vaseline Intensive Care Cocoa Radiant Lotion with Pure Cocoa Butter

Vaseline Intensive Care Cocoa Radiant Lotion with Pure Cocoa Butter

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 21, 2014

I love the smell of this lotion. Very effective as I use on my whole body for moisturizing during the winter months! Helps with conditioning my dry patches like elbows and knuckles!


Burt's Bees Lemon Butter Cuticle Cream

Burt's Bees Lemon Butter Cuticle Cream

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 21, 2014

I think this product is quite effective! I am not a huge fan of how oily it is on my hands but once it is rubbed in enough it is fine. Definitely helps with my dry cuticles! Smells good as well.


CoverGirl LashBlast Volume Mascara

CoverGirl LashBlast Volume Mascara

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 21, 2014

This is my go-to mascara on a budget! Great price, and very effective! I used this mascara for years! Not too clumpy and doesn't run down your face after wearing all day!


Younique Moodstruck 3D Fiber Lashes Mascara

Younique Moodstruck 3D Fiber Lashes Mascara

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 21, 2014

I tried these for the first time recently and I really enjoy them! Not something I would be wearing every day but are great for occasions and going out at night! Really gives you a dramatic change to your lashes! Also, takes a little longer than...   +


Polysporin Cold Sore Healing Patch

Polysporin Cold Sore Healing Patch

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 09, 2014

This product works well for me over the winter months when those pesky cold cores come out to play! I never really tried wearing them underneath makeup before, but I will definitely try now!


Fifty Shades of Grey

Fifty Shades of Grey

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 01, 2014

I got through the first book and half of the second and then kind of lost interest. It was a decent read but I think it just got too much hype too quickly and lost a lot of peoples interest.


Confessions of a Shopaholic by Sophie Kinsella

Confessions of a Shopaholic by Sophie Kinsella

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 01, 2014

This whole series is really light, entertaining and an easy read. Cute and funny throughout! Definitely a recommended read for any gal.


The Body Shop Satsuma Shower Gel

The Body Shop Satsuma Shower Gel

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 30, 2014

Satsuma is my favourite smell at The Body Shop! This shower gel is fantastic and I like that the smell actually sticks for a while afterwards!


Ensure Regular Meal Replacement Shake

Ensure Regular Meal Replacement Shake

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 30, 2014

I like to taste of most flavours, Strawberry being my favourite. Vanilla is second! Chocolate not so much and I haven't really tried any others. These go down smooth and are great if you are on the run for the day!


Vega One Supplements

Vega One Supplements

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: September 30, 2014

I have to say that I found the taste of this to be horrible as well. I have mixed it into smoothies and what-not and cannot get rid of the texture and taste!