We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Cupcake

  Member Since:  May 13, 2011

Reviews

GUM Eez-Thru Flossers

GUM Eez-Thru Flossers

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 15, 2016

These flossers are so convenient to have . Very compact to take anywhere. Makes flossing easy and gets rid of any annoying food stuck a breeze to remove. Excellent quality.


Magnum Double Raspberry Ice Cream Bars

Magnum Double Raspberry Ice Cream Bars

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: April 15, 2016

I'm soo disappointed with Magnum.. Usually they blow me away with their ice cream, but this was a huge let down.. Chocolate & raspberry together is such a nasty combination. So sad.


Lubriderm Daily Moisture Lotion

Lubriderm Daily Moisture Lotion

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: April 15, 2016

Ugh I hate this lotion. The fact that it's unscented and smells like nothing but something awful at the same time bothers me..it also leaves my skin feeling greasy and oily. Not a fan!


Orajel toddler my way toothpaste

Orajel toddler my way toothpaste

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 15, 2016

My daughter's love this toothpaste especially that it came with stickers to decorate the tubes.. And they really liked the flavour, which made brushing easy & fun.


NIVEA Soft Refreshingly Soft Moisturizing Creme

NIVEA Soft Refreshingly Soft Moisturizing Creme

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 15, 2016

I have really sensitive and dry skin.. And after a couple of weeks of using this product I've noticed an improvement on my skin. It feels softer and hydrated. Cream sinks in quickly without leaving my skin greasy or oily. Love it! and you would...   +


NIVEA Lip Butter in Vanilla & Macadamia

NIVEA Lip Butter in Vanilla & Macadamia

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 15, 2016

This is one product I wanted to try, so I made the purchase & I'm glad I did. I love this lip balm.. Very compact,nice scent,applies nice to lips,and keeps lips moisturized for long period of time. Definitely a product Id buy again.


Guess gold perfume

Guess gold perfume

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: April 15, 2016

This perfume is brutal.. Scent is soo musky and overpowering that it gave me a headache. So shocking because Guess is much better than this. Will not buy again, waste of money!


Pillsbury Grands Cinnabon Cinnamon Rolls

Pillsbury Grands Cinnabon Cinnamon Rolls

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: April 14, 2016

First of all it comes out of a tube.. Secondly they taste awful, nothing like a cinnabon & the frosting soo overly sweet, it can give you diabetes. I know people buy because of a convenient thing, but to me it's not worth it.


NIVEA In-Shower Smooth Replenishing Body Lotion

NIVEA In-Shower Smooth Replenishing Body Lotion

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 14, 2016

.. A 2-in-1 lotion..a body wash and moisturizer all in one.. It's awesome and saves soo much time. And the best part, it doesn't leave my skin feeling oil or greasy, just soft moisturized skin.


Nivea Creme

Nivea Creme

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 14, 2016

This is one cream I always saw my Nonna using.. And therefore it stuck with the family & for a really good reason..Moisturizing,and that's exactly what this cream does. Hydrate,moisturzies.. Giving my skin a healthy glow! Once you go NIVEA, you...   +