We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Daniella1190

  Member Since:  August 4, 2019

Reviews

Premier Protein Chocolate Shake

Premier Protein Chocolate Shake

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 30, 2020

I got this for free and it was AMAZING. It was so chocolaty and creamy. I could drink them all day! You get so much in one little bottle! Highly recommend.


Premier Protein Caramel Shake

Premier Protein Caramel Shake

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 19, 2020

I got this in the mail from Chick Advisor and it was very tasty and creamy! The box was quite large and had lots of product in it! Highly recommend!!!


Mr. Clean Magic Eraser

Mr. Clean Magic Eraser

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 14, 2019

When they say MAGIC eraser, it’s just that! This little guy cleans EVERYTHING. I only use this to clean my tub, shower, any porcelain etc! Gets all the mildew and stains off. You can feel the grime of the tub coming off with this eraser. HIGHLY...   +


Lysol Disinfecting Wipes Citrus

Lysol Disinfecting Wipes Citrus

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 14, 2019

I use this product for everything! For quick disinfecting jobs and even dusting or overall cleaning, these wipes do the trick! Great smelling as well!!!


Kylie Cosmetics Matte Kylie Lip Kits

Kylie Cosmetics Matte Kylie Lip Kits

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 04, 2019

I love how this lipkit comes with both the lipliner and lipstick. I love the brush it comes with and it’s so easy to put on. So many colours to choose from. I love it!


Anastasia Beverly Hills Aurora Glow Kit

Anastasia Beverly Hills Aurora Glow Kit

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 04, 2019

I LOVE this product. Great quality and adds a great highlight to your makeup look. Just a little bit of it goes a long way. Worth it and lasts a long time.


Crest  Whitestrips Advanced Seal

Crest Whitestrips Advanced Seal

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 04, 2019

I find you cannot use these strips daily as it hurt my teeth (made my teeth sensitive and cold and it hurt the nerves just to breathe through my mouth) it does make your teeth whiter though!


Secret Clear Gel, Scent Expressions, So Very Summerberry

Secret Clear Gel, Scent Expressions, So Very Summerberry

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 04, 2019

This product smells amazing. I chose this gel deodorant because I find it easier to come off after taking a shower than a regular deodorant stick. It also lasts all day! This deodorant is the only one I buy.


Olay Ultra Moisture Body Wash with Shea Butter

Olay Ultra Moisture Body Wash with Shea Butter

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 04, 2019

This body wash is the only body wash I use. It lathers so well and just a little bit goes a long way. Makes your skin feel soft and extra clean and smells amazing.