We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

fallonn14

  Member Since:  May 7, 2017

Reviews

H&M Kids

H&M Kids

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 07, 2017

I lovwe h&m;for my kids. i have bought several items from there and they all wash nice and last a long time. i dont have to worry about the clothes fading or tearing easily.


Disney Store Outlet Vaughan,Ontario

Disney Store Outlet Vaughan,Ontario

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 07, 2017

My daughter loves going to this store because of all the different features such as the princesses that come in and what not. the prices seem pretty reasonable for the products your getting


The Children's Place

The Children's Place

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 07, 2017

I love the clothing by the childrens place but i find the prices to be very high sometimes. i usually only go there when there are big sales or when i have coupons.


AVON Moisture Effective Eye Makeup Remover Lotion

AVON Moisture Effective Eye Makeup Remover Lotion

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 07, 2017

I love using this make up remover by avon. its easy to use, doesnt leave my eyes feeling itchy or irritated, and its a great price. I have been using this for years and swear by it.


Dove Original Dry Spray Antiperspirant

Dove Original Dry Spray Antiperspirant

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 07, 2017

I love using this spray antiperspirant versus the bar because it does not leave marks on my clothing, its easy to use after getting dressed, and it smells amazing and seems to last longer.


St. Ives Apricot Scrub Acne Control

St. Ives Apricot Scrub Acne Control

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 07, 2017

I loved using this product! especially during my pregnancy as i broke out really really bad and this was the only product that would help at all. I faithfully use it now.


Nutella Hazelnut Spread

Nutella Hazelnut Spread

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 07, 2017

We love love nutella in our house! sucks we cant take it to school but we enjoy it every way we can at home. we use it on bread, we bake with it, we cook with it. we eat it right out of the jar. we love it


Safety 1st Clear connection 2 Reciever Moniter

Safety 1st Clear connection 2 Reciever Moniter

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: May 07, 2017

The product quality was good, but it used to pick up other signals from other people which used to make me think there was people in my childs room. used to really scare me which made me not want to use it anymore.


The Original Jolly Jumper

The Original Jolly Jumper

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: May 07, 2017

I dont trust these jolly jumpers. I feel it is a very unsafe product to use. I have used it once, and the entire time my child was in it i was freaking out that they were going to swing themselves into a wall or it was going to fall off the door...   +


Bumbo Baby Seat

Bumbo Baby Seat

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 07, 2017

I loved using my bumbo chair for both of my children. i never had the trays of accessories that go with it, but I still loved using it to help both my children sit, as well as a handy place for them to sit while eating their snack or simply playing...   +