We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

keziahsarah

  Member Since:  September 8, 2016

Reviews

CLIF Bar Coconut Chocolate Chip Energy Bar

CLIF Bar Coconut Chocolate Chip Energy Bar

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 06, 2018

I love cliff bars. They are a great snack on the go or when I’m craving something sweet but feel like having something a little nutritious. The sugar content is quite high so I don’t have these quite often but when ever I do I savour every bite


Ferrero Rocher

Ferrero Rocher

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 12, 2018

So yummy! I love how there’s so much going om with this his chocolate. The nutty exterior, the waffer inside and the hazulnut in the middle. Deliciousness wrapped in gold.


Casemate Karate Petals Purple

Casemate Karate Petals Purple

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 12, 2018

I love my casemate case. It beautiful and keeps my phone safe. I had to YouTube how to remove my case lol. I love how it’s clear so that you can see the colour of the phone ( why choose the colour of your phone if your going to cover it with a...   +


CeraVe Moisturizing Cream

CeraVe Moisturizing Cream

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 12, 2018

I have eczema on my hands and this creme keeps my hand moisturized. I not longer use prescription drugs for my eczema because I find that this cream is much better. I find that I keeps my skin soft and apply it less often than other lotions


Nutella Hazelnut Spread

Nutella Hazelnut Spread

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 12, 2018

This spread is amazing! I can put this on anything. I can even just eat it straight from the jar. Great for people who like that chocolate nutty taste.


Fenty Beauty Pro Filt'r Soft Matte Longwear Foundation

Fenty Beauty Pro Filt'r Soft Matte Longwear Foundation

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 12, 2018

I love this foundation. I get complements whenever I wear it. It’s keeps my face matte for a fairly long time. It is very lightweight but is full coverage. I love how there is a range of colours for every skin tone.


Maybelline Super Stay 24H Full Coverage  Foundation

Maybelline Super Stay 24H Full Coverage Foundation

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 12, 2018

I love this foundation, it is long lasting and I like how it is oil free. I have very oily skin and this foundation keeps my face matte for a few hours before I need to pat the oils away. I would recommend it to anyone.


L'Oreal Paris Infalliable Pro-Matte Foundation

L'Oreal Paris Infalliable Pro-Matte Foundation

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 26, 2017

It kept my face matte. I have very oily skin. I wouldn't say it's 24 hours like it says on the bottle. I would say after four hours it need to pat the oils away. For a drugstore product it is very good.


Clinique Superbalanced Makeup

Clinique Superbalanced Makeup

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 26, 2017

This was recommended to me because of my oily skin. It did help keep my oily skin at bay but I feel that it made me look a bit grey. I have tan skin and like to have that warmer glow. Other than that it's great!


MAC Studio Fix Fluid Foundation SPF 15

MAC Studio Fix Fluid Foundation SPF 15

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: September 26, 2017

This is my everyday foundation at the moment until my bottle runs out. When it's first on it looks great butI find that it doesn't say very long. I wouldn't recommend this for people with oily skin.