We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

paulaizabelle

  Member Since:  September 18, 2017

Reviews

TYLENOL® Rapid Release Gelcaps Extra Strength

TYLENOL® Rapid Release Gelcaps Extra Strength

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 29, 2019

I have really bad headaches and migraines, this product is doing miracles for me! I totally recommend this product. I try to avoid using medicine but sometimes it is necessary!


Neutrogena Hydro Boost Water Gel Sunscreen SPF30

Neutrogena Hydro Boost Water Gel Sunscreen SPF30

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 20, 2019

I had the chance to use it during a trip to Puerto Plata and it’s going to be my number one choice now. It’s easily absorbed into skin, the smell is good!


Neutrogena Hydro Boost Hand Gel Cream

Neutrogena Hydro Boost Hand Gel Cream

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 20, 2019

This is the product I was looking for for a long time! It’s effective, the smell is not overpowering. I use it every day and walk around with it in my purse!


Neutrogena All-in-One Make-up Removing Cleansing Wipes Singles

Neutrogena All-in-One Make-up Removing Cleansing Wipes Singles

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 20, 2019

It works perfectly, you don’t have to run to remove makeup. Also, it leaves the skin soft and not sticky like some other wipes do. I completely recommend this product!


Mott's Fruitsations +Fibre Unsweetened Mango Peach

Mott's Fruitsations +Fibre Unsweetened Mango Peach

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 26, 2019

After months trying to find this flavour, I finally got to buy it. It’s not too sweet, it has a good texture and it’s a nice snack option. My niece devoured it and I also liked it. I totally recommend this product!


AVEENO Clear Complexion Purely Matte Peel Off Mask

AVEENO Clear Complexion Purely Matte Peel Off Mask

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 02, 2019

I need to be honest: it hurts. When you peel, it is painful, but worth it! It leaves the skin smooth and clean, it is also effective for dark spots. You need to apply a generous amount and leave it dry for 15 minutes. I totally recommend this...   +


Life Brand Ultra Thin Pads

Life Brand Ultra Thin Pads

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 18, 2017

The pads are comfortable and thin (which is great) but I am not sure they are made of cotton. I prefer cotton pads so I am not sure about this one. I will keep looking for the perfect pad...


Head & Shoulders Green Apple Shampoo

Head & Shoulders Green Apple Shampoo

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 18, 2017

My husband uses this product and I am so happy he made this choice. The smell is unbelievable! His hair feels soft and smooth and the smell lasts for hours. Totally recommend.


Colgate Optic White Toothpaste in Icy Fresh

Colgate Optic White Toothpaste in Icy Fresh

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 18, 2017

Colgate products are usually great, and this one is not different. The price is not excellent, so I usually buy it on sale. The toothpaste is good but I am not sure if it makes my teeth more white.


Life brand mouthwash- fresh mint

Life brand mouthwash- fresh mint

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 18, 2017

Life brand is cheaper but the quality is good. This mouthwash is as good as any other for half of the price! The fresh mint kind has a great smell and flavour. I recommend!