We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

skylarms

  Member Since:  February 19, 2019

Reviews

BALENCIAGA B. Eau de Parfum Spray

BALENCIAGA B. Eau de Parfum Spray

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 16, 2019

this perfume smells so good! it has a light floral scent that is just amazing and lats all day! you dont need much and it is super strong smelling so a little really goes a long way! i would recommend to anyone who likes iris’


Acqua Di Gioia Perfume By Giorgio Armani Eau De Parfum Spray

Acqua Di Gioia Perfume By Giorgio Armani Eau De Parfum Spray

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 16, 2019

this perfume is so nice and light and airy, it really reminds you of being on the islands! it also lasts long for being a light perfume! i would totally recommend to anyone who loves a light perfume and going to any island!!


SEPHORA COLLECTION Cleansing & Exfoliating Cleansing Cream Rose - moisturizing & brightening

SEPHORA COLLECTION Cleansing & Exfoliating Cleansing Cream Rose - moisturizing & brightening

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 16, 2019

i really like this cleanser! it smelled amazing and very strong of rose, so if you like that i totally recommend it, i also found it made my skin feel and look super nice and moisturized without making it break out


Bowdacious Eau de Parfum

Bowdacious Eau de Parfum

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 16, 2019

this perfume is a super strong long lasting floral scent, it is great for going out as it is really bold and lasts a super long time, you dint need a lot and it is a good price and value because you get a lot in one bottle and dont need to use more...   +


Clean & Clear® Lemon Zesty Scrub

Clean & Clear® Lemon Zesty Scrub

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 16, 2019

i loved this scrub just after one try, it left my skin feeling great and cleaned, it got a lot of dead skin off but was not harsh when doing so, i would recommend this to anyone as a weekly exfoliator


CLEAN & CLEAR Deep Action Cleansing & Exfoliating Peel Off Face Mask with Activated Charcoal Oil-Free

CLEAN & CLEAR Deep Action Cleansing & Exfoliating Peel Off Face Mask with Activated Charcoal Oil-Free

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 16, 2019

this mask felt like it did clean my pores out more than most peel off masks do, you could feel it working when you first put it on, i just dont like peel off masks because i find a lot hurt to take off, this one did a bit mostly around the lip


Youth to the People Age Prevention Superfood Cleanser

Youth to the People Age Prevention Superfood Cleanser

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 16, 2019

i did not love this face wash, i found it smelt just like spinach and it did not get bubbly, i do not think i would be buying this face wash again because of those reasons, unless i see a huge improvement in my skin while using it


Drunk Elephant D-Bronzi Anti-Pollution Sunshine Serum

Drunk Elephant D-Bronzi Anti-Pollution Sunshine Serum

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 16, 2019

this is a nice serum that makes you look glowly, the tint was not noticeable on my skin after putting it on and rubbing it in, i have not really noticed anything different about my skin besides a nice glow


THE BODY SHOP® Hemp Foot Protector

THE BODY SHOP® Hemp Foot Protector

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 16, 2019

this is a super nice foot cream, and for someone who does not like foot creams with peppermint in it this is perfect for me, it lasts a long time and you only need a little because it is super moisturizing this is a super nice foot cream, and for...   +


Sol de Janeiro Brazilian Bum Bum Cream

Sol de Janeiro Brazilian Bum Bum Cream

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 16, 2019

this was the best thing ever, i love the bum bum cream and this size literally lasts forever! the smell of this cream is amazing and the benefits are amazing, i love this cream and it is totally worth the price