Batiste Dry Shampoo (Your Reviews)

chrissyann123

I really enjoyed reading many of your reviews on this truly amazing product. I just loved Batiste Dry Shampoo I am happy many of you agreed with me. Thanks again Batiste and ChickAdvisor for letting me be a tester for this wonderful product.
Feb 20, 2015 @ 03:06 pm


9 Replies

Griechux

.

I second you! I also loved it.
Feb 20, 2015 @ 09:54 pm
Cy73

I haven't recieved mine yet

I got chosen for the dry shampoo. I got a postal notice today. I hope it's the Bastiste product. Fingers crossed when I visit the post office.
Feb 20, 2015 @ 10:55 pm
chrissyann123

Batiste Shampoo

I'm sure it is I love mine looking forward to reading your review. Have a great day.
Feb 21, 2015 @ 10:03 am
prettyrainbow

Batiste

Have you ever purchased any of their other formulas? Any recommendations?

Feb 21, 2015 @ 11:53 pm
Cy73

Yes, it came!

Yay! I'm happy it was my postal pick up. I can't wait to try it. This is my first dry shampoo experience.
Feb 22, 2015 @ 04:03 am
chrissyann123

Batiste

Hello hi I just came home from work. But no I have never tried dry shampoo in a long time. I did try it many years ago but I don't remember the name and I did not like it at all . I remember my hair looked like I had put baby powder in it. lol so I never bought it again. Thanks for answering my post. Have a great night.
Feb 22, 2015 @ 06:46 pm
prettyrainbow

Tresemme

I've tried the Tresemme dry shampoo in the past and the first few sprays left me with great results but afterwards it's exactly like you described. It looked like I had sprinkled baby powder all over my head and it still left a white cast after I brushed through my hair. Batiste is sooo much better!
Feb 23, 2015 @ 10:50 am
chrissyann123

Prettyrainbow

I am going to purchase Batiste again I have used my sample twice now and it really works great I am so happy with Batiste and I agree with you .Hope you are having a great day,
Feb 23, 2015 @ 12:44 pm
missyont

yes!

I love it too. Super pleasantly surprised on this one.
Feb 23, 2015 @ 01:47 pm

Leave A Reply

Title:
Your Reply:
 

 

Join Our Newsletter

Stay in the loop for the latest news, contests, deals and more!