Biore and Garnier review!!

Milushka

Hey chicks! I managed to get up two product reviews, please check out my thoughts over on my blog :)
http://chamaemilla.tumblr.com/post/140534374580/really-excited-to-start-taking-a-slightly
http://chamaemilla.tumblr.com/post/141215790020/i-was-given-the-opportunity-to-review-the-new

Did you have the same experiences as I did?
Mar 19, 2016 @ 06:43 pm

10 Replies


Sandra Ribeiro

reviews

I was not chosen for the biore review. Love what you wrote on your blog
Mar 19, 2016 @ 07:51 pm
blubie

great

congrats ... great stuff!!!!
Mar 19, 2016 @ 08:11 pm
wonderwhatif

.

I heard so many people had bad experiences with the scrub. It was so good on my face, when it comes to skincare I guess it really depends on each person's skin!
Mar 19, 2016 @ 09:08 pm
gaumum

.

What an insightful review! Thank you for sharing it. Makes me think twice about the ingredients of products.
Mar 19, 2016 @ 11:45 pm
chrissyann123

Check it out tomorrow

I have to get to sleep. Have to be up at 6:30am for work. Looking forward to reading your reviews when I get home tomorrow night.
Mar 19, 2016 @ 11:50 pm
prettyrainbow

.

Congrats of receiving both products! Your reviews were very detailed and informative. Thanks for the info!
Mar 20, 2016 @ 01:07 am
sjm79

...

Great reviews! Good job :-)
Mar 20, 2016 @ 07:40 am
Caro9

:)

Merci pour le partage et l'avis.
Mar 20, 2016 @ 09:02 am
Anonymous

.

Great review love your blog
Mar 20, 2016 @ 12:19 pm
Milushka

thanks!

Thanks for all of you support ladies! I'm hoping that I'll get more reviews up really soon! Keep an eye out for the Dream Velvet line the Nivea line! A bit overdue, but I wanted to so a in depth review :)
Mar 25, 2016 @ 05:44 pm

Leave A Reply