Clinique product reviews!

Zillah82

I wasn't lucky enough to try out the GOSH products for the last reviews, but I'm keeping my fingers crossed for the Clinique product review!!! Allpied this morning,so I'll just have to wait and see...
Anyone else apply today for it?
Also how were the GOSH products
Sep 08, 2014 @ 12:45 pm

7 Replies


Doudli29

I did

I applied also a few minutes ago... First time I apply for a product review! I keep finger crossed! Good luck to you too! :)
Sep 08, 2014 @ 02:12 pm
megtastic

Gosh was Amazing.

I was one of the lucky ones and just loved getting the Gosh Makeup. Everything was really good quality and full size versions, so amazing. I hope I get picked for the Clinique review I'm a huge fan of their products. I'm not sure how they pick people for the reviews, if its just random or they try to match people with the right products but here is hoping we both get in!
Sep 08, 2014 @ 04:52 pm
HaleyTong

I hope I get in!

Goodluck to all!
Sep 08, 2014 @ 05:05 pm
Beautifully Glam

Fingers crossed

Applied this afternoon also. Anxiously waiting.

GOSH Super Panel was fantastic; extremely happy with all products even those which did not quite suit me. Lip Lacquer #6 way too strong of a lip color for me personally.
Sep 08, 2014 @ 08:33 pm
greentealover

I did!

I applied too- fingers crossed! I have the clarisonic and olay cleansing brusheds so I'd love to see how clinique's compares. I like the angled brush idea, because it's hard to get a good clean around the nose with the other 2 round brushes.
Sep 10, 2014 @ 01:24 am
TDipaolo

Excited!

I too was very lucky to be part of the GOSH cosmetics review. Would love the opportunity to try the Clinique Sonic Cleansing Brush. I have had a treatment with another brush and enjoyed it and I'd love to try a different brand.
Sep 10, 2014 @ 09:12 am
BAddorisio

Fingers crossed!

I would like to get the opportunity to try out the clinique sonic cleansing brush. I use the 3-step system on a daily basis and I am hoping this will provide more exfoliation. Good Luck to everyone!!
Sep 10, 2014 @ 04:57 pm

Leave A Reply