New Product Review Offer

laurenyoung8790

New product review offer now available to apply for! Awesome skin care products to try! Good luck everyone :)
Jun 06, 2016 @ 10:46 am

38 Replies

morencyc

.

I was just about to post about this!
Hope everyone can go go go and sign up.
Jun 06, 2016 @ 10:54 am
wonderwhatif

.

I applied! Good luck all you Chicks, what did you put as your preference?
Jun 06, 2016 @ 11:02 am
morencyc

.

My first choice was Sun Care because the Neutrogena face sunscreen I've been using has been less than stellar.

Second choice was hydration normal to combination skin.

Third choice was first signs of aging because apparently you're supposed to start these kinds of things in your 20s. Sigh.

What about the rest of you ladies?
Jun 06, 2016 @ 11:07 am
morencyc

.

Sidenote:
are your points updating? I've posted twice this morning and my points haven't changed at all. :(
Jun 06, 2016 @ 11:08 am
Caro9

:)

Je viens tout juste de m'inscrire. J'espère être choisie pour cette belle promotion. Bonne chance à tous.
Jun 06, 2016 @ 11:10 am
witty58

My choice is aging for dry mature skin

I applied for this great NEW Vichy Offer! My skin is thirsty!
Jun 06, 2016 @ 11:10 am
wonderwhatif

.

1st was early signs of aging for me. 30 now and just noticing them! Second, sun care, I'm crazy pale ^_^ and third was any.

On the forum? You don't get points for that anymore. Mine updated when I commented on the offer.
Jun 06, 2016 @ 11:17 am
morencyc

.

Aww man! I didn't know that. Aw well, time to write some more reviews then.
Jun 06, 2016 @ 11:20 am
jcb75

Yay!

Very excited about this opportunity! I got a little confused because one of the questions was "Which Vichy products have you tried in the last 12 months" The Vichy ProEven wasn't one of the choices...so I had to select "none"
Jun 06, 2016 @ 11:20 am
jcb75

Oops

Choices: First sign of aging was #1, followed by Acne. Third choice was "any"
Jun 06, 2016 @ 11:21 am

Leave A Reply