Covergirl Review

wonderwhatif

I wrote my first blog review for Bzzagent. Let me know what you guys think and if you have any tips for those of you who are long term Bzzers. :)
Nov 24, 2015 @ 07:20 pm

8 Replies


Winegodess

Bzzzagent!

You're hired! I read you first blog and I think you did a fantastic job! I just joined the club so I'm waiting for my products to write about. Keep up the good work!
Nov 24, 2015 @ 08:12 pm
KrissiC

Wow!

Great job!!
Nov 24, 2015 @ 10:11 pm
wonderwhatif

<3

Winegodess: Thanks so much! *blush* Hope you get something soon!

Kristine: Thank you!!!
Nov 24, 2015 @ 10:46 pm
chrissyann123

COVERGIRL REVIEW-wonderwhatif

You did a outstanding Covergirl Blog post. Very well done. Also congrats on your win Dave Lackie. Very happy for you Have a Wonderful Day !!!
Nov 25, 2015 @ 09:58 am
Sandra Ribeiro

covergirl

Loved your review!
Nov 25, 2015 @ 02:49 pm
crystaljam

Excellent!

I love the Lorna's Thumbs up pictures :D

Great review - I hope they rated it Excellect! If they didn't, I don't know what they want for an Excellent rating :).

You detailed your real life experience with the product, noted its value, pros, cons, lots of pictures.

Nov 25, 2015 @ 03:05 pm
whippet

Cover girl

awesome job
Nov 25, 2015 @ 09:25 pm
wonderwhatif

Everyone

Thanks so, so much, I really love reviewing products ^_^;

Crystal: I did get an exceptional! I just need to nail an exceptional on Facebook and twitter now!
Nov 26, 2015 @ 06:51 am

Leave A Reply