We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

nestle chocolates product review

Bubblybunny

Hey girls! I noticed some of you have already reviewed the Nestle Chocolates. I was selected to review them as well but haven't received them in the mail. When did you receive yours?
May 20, 2009 @ 11:13 pm

7 Replies


Ali de Bold

shipment

Hi Bubbly! I am told the shipment went out last Monday/Tuesday but probably the long weekend held up a few of the deliveries.

If anyone is still waiting by the end of the week, please let me know!
May 20, 2009 @ 11:48 pm
Bubblybunny

no chocolates yet

I haven't received my chocolates yet. I think it's lost. Some lucky dude is probably chowing down my chocolates even as we speak. :P
May 23, 2009 @ 01:22 pm
Ali de Bold

Looking into it

So sorry BB! We are investigating what happened with the postal service. Is anyone else still waiting?
May 24, 2009 @ 11:55 pm
MissMoneyPenny

missing chocolates

I also didn't receive my chocolates in the mail.  I wasn't sure if for some reason I wasn't selected in the end so didn't really think twice.  Glad that I wasn't the only person waiting :)
May 27, 2009 @ 09:46 pm
Patricia

Got mine!

Got mine in the mail today! Does that mean I have 14 days from today to review?? Because I probably only need one! :)

Yummy!!

May 27, 2009 @ 10:03 pm
Ali de Bold

Patricia, Bubbly Bunny and moneypenny

Patricia - yes that is correct
Missmoneypenny - thanks for letting me know. Can you contact me confirming your mailing address?
Bubbly Bunny - yours should arrive by Friday
May 27, 2009 @ 10:13 pm
Bubblybunny

got it! :)

i got my chocolates! Thanks!! will try them out soon! :)
May 31, 2009 @ 05:31 pm

Leave A Reply