nestle chocolates product review

Bubblybunny

Hey girls! I noticed some of you have already reviewed the Nestle Chocolates. I was selected to review them as well but haven't received them in the mail. When did you receive yours?
May 20, 2009 @ 11:13 pm


7 Replies

Ali de Bold

shipment

Hi Bubbly! I am told the shipment went out last Monday/Tuesday but probably the long weekend held up a few of the deliveries.

If anyone is still waiting by the end of the week, please let me know!
May 20, 2009 @ 11:48 pm
Bubblybunny

no chocolates yet

I haven't received my chocolates yet. I think it's lost. Some lucky dude is probably chowing down my chocolates even as we speak. :P
May 23, 2009 @ 01:22 pm
Ali de Bold

Looking into it

So sorry BB! We are investigating what happened with the postal service. Is anyone else still waiting?
May 24, 2009 @ 11:55 pm
MissMoneyPenny

missing chocolates

I also didn't receive my chocolates in the mail.  I wasn't sure if for some reason I wasn't selected in the end so didn't really think twice.  Glad that I wasn't the only person waiting :)
May 27, 2009 @ 09:46 pm
Patricia

Got mine!

Got mine in the mail today! Does that mean I have 14 days from today to review?? Because I probably only need one! :)

Yummy!!

May 27, 2009 @ 10:03 pm
Ali de Bold

Patricia, Bubbly Bunny and moneypenny

Patricia - yes that is correct
Missmoneypenny - thanks for letting me know. Can you contact me confirming your mailing address?
Bubbly Bunny - yours should arrive by Friday
May 27, 2009 @ 10:13 pm
Bubblybunny

got it! :)

i got my chocolates! Thanks!! will try them out soon! :)
May 31, 2009 @ 05:31 pm

Leave A Reply

Title:
Your Reply:
 

 

Join Our Newsletter

Stay in the loop for the latest news, contests, deals and more!


Recent Activity






Winslow has posted in the forum topic
Jam

Winslow has posted in the forum topic
Hairstylists

violetfish added a new review for
Avon Bubble Bath


yellowbus07 added a new review for
Avon Bubble Bath

See All:  Reviews | Forums | Articles