We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Product Review Club: Chocolate Lovers Wanted

Ali de Bold

Just dropping advance notice that we are posing a new item for the Product Review Club tomorrow that you don't want to miss if you love Chocolate. This will be open to anyone in our product review club*

Yummy!

More details tomorrow.

* Unless you have been naughty and not reviewed something when you promised us you would ;)
Feb 07, 2008 @ 08:50 am

47 Replies

Ali de Bold

could be the holiday

give it a few more days and let me know. I haven't gotten anything back. I hope you get it soon!
Feb 19, 2008 @ 02:54 pm
ren1

mmm!

Turns out I got them today... started munching on them already! Thanks :)
Feb 19, 2008 @ 05:50 pm
ourlittlefamily

thanks miss chickie!

We are scarfed down all the chocolate and I've written my reviews! I have to say that I am not a total dark chocolate connisseur but I fell in love (lust?!*l*) with the noir chocolate with caramel and the one with cherries. Thanks again Miss Chickie - I never would have tried these otherwise and now I am a diehard fan!
Feb 20, 2008 @ 06:43 am
Ali de Bold

Yay!

So glad you liked them! From your reviews the cherry and caramel sound so delicious! It was hard packaging those all up for the mail. So tempting!!
Feb 20, 2008 @ 09:23 am
spotty

You deserve some, too!

MC, you totally should have kept 4 bars for yourself! You more than deserve them. And your reviews are always very good. I certainly don't see any conflict of interest when it comes to CHOCOLATE!
Feb 20, 2008 @ 10:16 am
Feisty Redhead

today

I got mine today. I've only had one little taste of each one so not ready to write my reviews just yet but can I just say how YUMMY they all are? LOL

And I agree with spotty, misschickie. You definitely deserve some and should have kept some for yourself! :D
Feb 20, 2008 @ 03:10 pm
Ali de Bold

Sweet

You guys are so sweet! Seriously, it's all good.
Feb 21, 2008 @ 03:33 am
Bubblybunny

got mine too

I finally got mine yesterday in the mail. Yay! I thought we were only receiving 1 chocolate bar per person and I kept wondering which yummy flavour I was going to get. So I was sooooo happy to see all 4 flavours in them!! I'm bringing them to work and share with my friends; hopefully I'll get some feedback from them as well!!

I can't wait til lunch time and dig into them! Yum!!
Feb 21, 2008 @ 06:30 am
Feisty Redhead

done

My reviews are up. :) My dad was eyeing up the chocolates when I had them out on the table last night, and I told him he was welcome to try them (he's a total chocolate addict) but then he reminded me that he's given up chocolate for Lent this year. LOL So I'm making sure I save some for him to try next month, because he's very curious about them!
Feb 22, 2008 @ 10:29 am
MizzRobin

mmm....

I was just reading all the reviews, I think I now have to get in my car and go to the store and pick some of this stuff up and try it out!
Feb 22, 2008 @ 04:53 pm

Leave A Reply