Product Review Club: Lash Stiletto Mascara from Maybelline New York

Ali de Bold

We are thrilled to once again partner with the beauties at Maybelline New York to bring you another round of fabulous makeup.

The Lash Stiletto is their latest mascara that is about to hit store shelves. They are giving 50 of them away to members of our Product Review Club to test exclusively in advance. Are you ready to try 'the hottest length your lashes will ever wear'?

I thought you'd say that ;)

Details are here:
http://www.chickadvisor.com/article/product-review-club-maybelline-lash-stiletto-mascara.html
Dec 08, 2008 @ 12:29 pm

11 Replies

Nik05

Email

Has an e-mail been sent out about this? Just asking in order to update my address. :) If it has been, I haven't received one yet (and I was sure to check my spam as well). If you're not sending one out about this product, is there an email address that I can email you at to update my address?

I love the Product Review Club and wouldn't want to miss out. :)
Dec 08, 2008 @ 06:57 pm
Ali de Bold

Going out right away

Expect the email out before noon today :) You can email me your changed info now too so I can update.
Dec 09, 2008 @ 09:51 am
Sassygirl

Profile update

I have recently completed 5 reviews to ensure I can be included in future product reviews. Should I resubmit the questionnaire or do you automatically know that I have completed the reviews?

Thanks!
Dec 09, 2008 @ 12:18 pm
Ali de Bold

We know

We actually look at each person's reviews who has completed our survey. We want to match you with products you have a strong chance of liking.

Also a tip for everyone: Try to be detailed in your reviews. You don't need to go on and on, but one or two sentences is too short. Say specifically what it is that you like about a product, and how it worked for you.

Dec 09, 2008 @ 12:38 pm
Nik05

Replied

I sent my new address as a reply to the email sent out about the new offer. I hope this is ok. I wasnt 100% sure if it would work, as the email that we got sent was from noreply@chickadvisor.com (or something like that, I just know it had noreply in it). If that didn't work, is there another email addres I can contact you at?
Dec 09, 2008 @ 08:31 pm
Ali de Bold

sorry

Silly me. You can send it to  info (at) chickadvisor.com :)
Dec 09, 2008 @ 10:49 pm
Ali de Bold

So who gets to review the mascara?

All of the names of the 50 lucky reviewers have been posted here:
http://tinyurl.com/5odlo8

Congrats!

Dec 15, 2008 @ 04:50 pm
artist

Is it out yet?

Just wondering... is this product out on the market yet?
Dec 21, 2008 @ 02:01 pm
Ali de Bold

not yet

It will be coming out early '09
Dec 21, 2008 @ 06:28 pm
artist

Seen it in stores!

I was in a Pharma Plus store the other day and I saw it on the shelves! I guess some stores have been putting it out earlier.... :)
Dec 31, 2008 @ 12:11 am

Leave A Reply