Product Review Club: Lubriderm

Ali de Bold

The lovely people from Lubriderm would like you to test out their latest moisturizers for dry skin!

They are giving away 5 full sized LUBRIDERM® Intense Dry Skin Repair Body Lotion and 5 full sized LUBRIDERM® Intense Dry Skin Repair Body Cream to our Product Review Club.Intense Dry Skin Repair Body Lotion, $8.99

LUBRIDERM® Intense Dry Skin Repair Body Lotion, with time-release technology, is clinically shown to moisturize for 24 hours. Perfect for our cold Canadian winter, it contains powerful moisturizing ingredients to help repair and relieve rough, dry skin and strengthen skin's natural moisture barrier for soft, smooth skin all day long.

Lubriderm Intense Dry Skin Repair Body Cream, $8.99

LUBRIDERM® Intense Dry Skin Repair Body Cream, with time-release technology, differs from a body lotion in that it is an emollient-rich cream specially formulated to help repair rough, dry skin in problem areas like elbows, knees and heels. Clinically shown to moisturize for 24 hours, the rich, non-greasy, fragrance-free formula strengthens skin's natural moisture barrier giving you soft, smooth skin all day long.

The Product Review Club is open to ChickAdvisor Members who would like to receive fabulous free products to review on ChickAdvisor.

If you are interested, reply to the forum post below indicating your skin type (body not face) and that you will review it within 14 days or receiving it. Please also state which one you would prefer to review.
Sep 21, 2007 @ 05:44 pm

22 Replies

Jessica Conant-Park

alligator legs

I'd love to try the body lotion since winter turns my legs into alligator skin. So, I suppose my skin type is "very dry"? I can definitely review this in time, too. :)
Sep 21, 2007 @ 05:56 pm
ncg1981

sensitive chick

My body does tend to get dry and flaky quickly (especially when I swim) but my skin is also very sensitive-- does not react well with fun scents, unfortunately!

Sep 21, 2007 @ 05:58 pm
zenbunny

dry to very dry

My body skin is mostly dry with some areas "very dry". I can review the product within 14 days of receiving it. I would prefer the cream over the lotion. ;)
Sep 21, 2007 @ 06:17 pm
cheekeymunkey

Lubriderm give away

I'd love to try this out. I have VERY dry skin, especially once the weather starts getting colder. I have hard time finding a product that can keep my skin (face and hands and legs) hydrated all day.
Sep 21, 2007 @ 06:24 pm
Emilee

dry to normal

My body skin is pretty dry, and in winter very dry
would love to try the cream please! I can review within 14 days for sure
Sep 21, 2007 @ 06:24 pm
samuraiya

very dry to normal

My legs and feet always get very dry even in the summer. My upper body and arms are more normal. So, I'm really interested in trying out the cream to see if it can be suitable from the driest parts (heels) to the less moisture demanding parts of the body. I'll definitely review it within 14 days.
Sep 21, 2007 @ 06:41 pm
spotty

cream please!

Ooooh, pick me, pick me! I'd love to try out the cream for problem spots like elbows, knees, and even knuckles. Those are dry dry trouble spots year round. I will DEFINITELY review w/n 14 days.
Sep 21, 2007 @ 07:07 pm
Creamsicle

Dry in winter (thanks to Winnipeg ;)

I'd like to try it! Thanks :D
Sep 21, 2007 @ 07:31 pm
MizzRobin

lotion...

I would like to try the lotion if there are any left please :o)
Sep 21, 2007 @ 10:13 pm
burnt_asparagus

Dry dry legs

I'm in the same boat as Jessica Conant-Park.

My legs (which are normally dry) become uber dry in the winter. The rest of my skin is find though. I've tried everything from Dove Classic Moisturizer to Vaseline to olive oil.

I can most definitely review the product within 14 days of receiving it.

I don't mind which one I review...my dry legs are desperate! If I had to choose though, I'd pick the cream.
Sep 21, 2007 @ 11:50 pm

Leave A Reply

Title:
Your Reply:
 

 

Join Our Newsletter

Stay in the loop for the latest news, contests, deals and more!