Review Club Finds

TashaCat

I'm wondering ... what is the best product (or products!) you've tried through the CA Review Club? You know, the ones you absolutely love and keep buying...
Oct 22, 2014 @ 01:03 am


10 Replies

glumbumble

none yet

So far I haven't found anything yet. But then again I haven't really been on the lookout for too many items that this kind of page reviews. I used to use Makeup alley to see some honest reviews, but might try using this site instead from now on. The latest big ticket item I would like to get is a humidifier, so I'm hoping I can see some reviews on this site, otherwise I'll have to go elsewhere.
Nov 21, 2014 @ 09:18 pm
TashaCat

Fingers crossed...

I can't help you with the humidifier (though it was super expensive to get one installed on our furnace but they are really good for indoor air quality).

But ... I hope you get a chance to try a product or two through the CA review club. I've had a chance to try a great Pulsonic toothbrush (which I still use and recommend to everyone!), a plug-in air freshener which I'm now addicted to for my cat-litter area, and Crest white-strips (express) which is a seasonal brightener for me.

Fingers crossed for you ... hope you get to try some stuff...
Nov 27, 2014 @ 08:10 am
mamaluv

I may be staff, but...

I adore the Oral-B power toothbrush and the Arm & Hammer Cat Litter! There are several others that I'm sticking with as well, but those two really stand out for me.
Nov 27, 2014 @ 09:20 am
TashaCat

Thanks to the participating companies...

Oops.. I think I should have named the fab companies who are confident enough in their products to let us review them like Mamaluv did! It really is a smart way to catch the loyalties of consumers like me. Oral B Pulsonic is the toothbrush I loved... seriously something I would not have bought on my own, but indespensible to me now! Like I use Crest 3D White 2-Hour Express Whitestrips still. (Okay maybe I have an oral health fixation). And for the cat litter area... Fabreeze Noticables .. dual scented air freshener. Seriously ... what a difference!
Dec 03, 2014 @ 10:10 am
fredamans

Hands Down

The Clarisonic Mia 2.
It is my new best friend.
Dec 03, 2014 @ 01:33 pm
Patricia

Epilator

I bought my first epilator as a result of reading reviews on CA and I LOVE it! I'm on my second one in about 6 years now and use it all the time! Thanks Chicks!
Dec 03, 2014 @ 01:53 pm
jeni_fini

Waiting

I'm still waiting to get in on the Review Club. I'm still fairly new, so it may take awhile before I may get approved. I've seen some of the past reviews that seem to be tempting to try
Dec 04, 2014 @ 11:05 am
takoda

My two best products are

The
Pulsonic toothbrush and the Clarisonic Mia 2. Hands down the two
best products that I was given a chance to try from CA. I love them and I
never would have bought them for myself. Another product I was giving a
chance to try and still use and recommend today is Always Infinity pads. Since I first tried them I haven't used anything else. Mamaluv also told me about Burt's Bee Lemon butter cuticle cream and after reading the reviews and hearing what she had to say about it, I went out and bought some. It works great and I can't live without it now, I'm hooked.LOL
Dec 04, 2014 @ 02:07 pm
Onimiki

The Arm & Hammer SpinBrush

OMG I love that tooth brush! I bought one for everyone in my family, they all love it too! :)
Dec 05, 2014 @ 01:16 pm
TashaCat

Lovin' the spinbrush!

Me too... bought a few as gifts!
Dec 05, 2014 @ 01:35 pm

Leave A Reply

Title:
Your Reply:
 

 

Join Our Newsletter

Stay in the loop for the latest news, contests, deals and more!


Recent Activity