Review Squad

JenLiz

I just joined Review Squad www.reviewsquad.ca

It is another site where you get products for sampling and reviewing.

Does anyone else belong? How is it?
Feb 27, 2016 @ 11:36 am

9 Replies


Tracyr

.

I just joined last week,hoping its a good site
Feb 27, 2016 @ 12:17 pm
Katguevara

.

I joined like 6 months ago or so. I haven't heard much about it but I did just get a bio oil pre survey.
Feb 27, 2016 @ 12:29 pm
chrissyann123

Review Squad

I will definitely take a look Thanks for sharing. Have a Great Weekend !!!
Feb 27, 2016 @ 06:57 pm
Sandra Ribeiro

review squad

It's hard to get chosen as there are over 5000 members. I've been a member for many years and never received anything
Feb 27, 2016 @ 08:01 pm
kristinasimpson90

.

not a fan... theres so many members, campaigns aren't super big and ya... not very active
Mar 16, 2016 @ 01:26 pm
Anonymous

.

Joined a while ago did a few reviews haven't heard anything
Mar 17, 2016 @ 11:09 pm
Shenanigans18

.

I joined after seeing this post and I got into the bio oil campaign. I love chickadvisor, so my standards for review sites are so high now and review squad isn't as good. Lol
Mar 18, 2016 @ 07:22 am
teresa.shannon

new

I have been a member for a few years and have been chosen for a few campaigns. I love this site! Besides the campaigns I find I get honest reviews on many products I research prior to purchasing.
Mar 18, 2016 @ 09:16 am
crystaljam

Just joined

I joined last week...we will see how it goes.


It is fairly easy to navigate, but I don't like that I can't add products I'd like to review like we can at Chickadvisor.

It also doesn't have the Chickadvisor sense of community!

Mar 18, 2016 @ 09:17 am

Leave A Reply