Amazon Reviews

wonderwhatif

Not sure if any of you gals are also Amazon reviewers, any trouble with reviews being rejected lately?

Mine keep getting returned even though they fit the guidelines...bit odd...
Jan 15, 2016 @ 01:28 am


7 Replies

Tracyr

:)

Maybe it's some sort of computer glitch
Jan 15, 2016 @ 06:07 am
crystaljam

Hmmmm...

I had one rejected - I think I described the pouch an item was contained in. One of their guidelines is not to describe the packaging in the actual product review. That would go under a separate review (for packaging).

I removed that section and resubmitted it, and it was accepted.

It could be something as minor as that?

Jan 15, 2016 @ 08:16 am
RD99

Amazon reviews

@wonderwhatif - how does one signup to review for Amazon - could you please share?
Jan 15, 2016 @ 10:15 am
wonderwhatif

Crystal

Wow, actually that could be it. It's kind of silly because the box the product comes in or bottle or whatever makes a difference...but that could totally be it! Thanks!
Jan 15, 2016 @ 04:05 pm
wonderwhatif

RD99

First I just started reviewing the stuff I'd bought and then I signed up to AMZreviews. Eventually I rose in the ranks and I'm not a top 500 reviewer. It's a lot of work though! Feel free to ask me any more questions!
Jan 15, 2016 @ 04:05 pm
Anonymous

Amazon

What do you get out of it? Is it worth it? I thought you just reviewed on your own purchases.this is the first time I've heard of it...
Jan 15, 2016 @ 06:30 pm
wonderwhatif

Worth it

Well, for me I love reviewing. From AMZreviews I get products discounted or free to test and reviewing on Amazon retailers sometimes contact you for the same, but for me it's just really fun ^_^
Jan 16, 2016 @ 03:09 pm

Leave A Reply

Title:
Your Reply:
 

 

Join Our Newsletter

Stay in the loop for the latest news, contests, deals and more!


Recent Activity

EmiliaAnne has posted in the forum topic
Concealer question

Pucerette added a new review for
AXE YOU Body Spray

olga905 added a new review for
Dove White Beauty Bar


Pammywhammy845 has posted in the forum topic
What's Your Favorite?

Pammywhammy845 has posted in the forum topic
I am Sam

Pammywhammy845 has posted in the forum topic
Outdaughtered

Pammywhammy845 has posted in the forum topic
Nestle Drumsticks



See All:  Reviews | Forums | Articles