AMZ Review shipping

Chikita10101

I got approved for a free iPhone case but I thought there would be free shipping. I'm going to pay the 5$ but I really thought shipping would be free
Apr 26, 2016 @ 01:17 pm

19 Replies

atasteofmadness

.

Yeah, I just got a product from AMZ Reviews and noticed I needed to pay for shipping. So I got a free 30 day trial of Amazon Prime to get the free shipping.
Apr 26, 2016 @ 01:24 pm
crystaljam

Prime?

Do you have Amazon Prime?

Most of the AMZ Review items do include prime, however, before you apply, underneath the price you pay for the item (in big numbers underneath the item picture), you'll see either "Free Shipping," "Fullfilled by Amazon," or " $XX Shipping" underneath it.

Apr 26, 2016 @ 01:24 pm
Chikita10101

Shipping

I don't have prime. I never noticed any shipping before I applied . It is fulfilled by amazon
Apr 26, 2016 @ 01:35 pm
sjm79

shipping

If the product says FBA then it is shipped completely free by amazon, i do not have prime but all my amz review orders are always free because i select the ones that say FBA
Apr 26, 2016 @ 01:40 pm
Chikita10101

Fba

Where do I look for the Fba?
Apr 26, 2016 @ 01:43 pm
Chikita10101

Weird

I took another look At the product I got approved for and it says free shipping and are free. The price is different to for the promotional code. The promotional code I got was for $17.99 and now the pH is seeing $15.99. I don't understand
Apr 26, 2016 @ 02:05 pm
sjm79

...

when you go to amazon checkout go through as if you are going to pay..your shipping should be waived..

Send me the liknk o the case that you got approved for
Apr 26, 2016 @ 02:17 pm
Cuppedcakes

me too

i see the fba notification too but cannot seem to figure out how to qualify for free s&h either
Apr 26, 2016 @ 02:27 pm
Chikita10101

Link

I am at the checkout or place my order peach and it says $4.99 shipping. It's weird.
https://www.amzreviewtrader.com/review-requests.php
Apr 26, 2016 @ 02:28 pm
Chikita10101

Code

I put in the promotional code and it gave me $17.99. Nothing was applied to the shipping. . It is like the seller changed their page and meet the product $15.99 and free shipping. It makes no sense
Apr 26, 2016 @ 02:29 pm

Leave A Reply