Have you been picked to review a product?

megtastic

Hi new to chick advisor, but love the site. I was wondering about the sample products to review. Have you been picked? What was the coolest thing you've been given to review off this site.
Jun 25, 2014 @ 10:25 pm

20 Replies

thepinksimsboard

great experiences

I've been lucky enough to be chosen to review several products through ChickAdvisor. My favorite was definitely the Oral B Pulsonic toothbrush. It's a great product and I still use it everyday.
I haven't been chosen for any reviews for quite a while now, though, and I'm starting to wonder why...? :-(
Jun 26, 2014 @ 03:09 am
KellyMcKelly

Not yet!

I haven't yet, but am still enjoying the site. There's so many interesting pages here!
Jun 26, 2014 @ 08:47 am
mamaluv

reply

@thepinksimsboard: our Product Review Club has been growing by leaps and bounds over the last couple of years and as you know, we always have vastly more people apply than we have spots in any given testing group. Hang in there! I'm sure you'll be selected again soon.
Jun 30, 2014 @ 09:42 am
cathyjoe

I was just picked

I was picked to try the Dove go sleeveless I cant wait.. Im new here and learning.... Exciting!
Jun 30, 2014 @ 12:29 pm
thepinksimsboard

Good news!

@mamaluv:

I'm glad to hear the PRC has been so successful! It's a great program. And I certainly wouldn't give up on it. I've been chosen for the Dove Go Sleeveless review - just in time for summer! Thanks!

Jul 01, 2014 @ 12:57 am
SkyeMaeee

Same!

I'm somewhat new here and have been chosen to review the Dove Go Sleeveless antiperspirant. This is the first time I've been chosen!
Jul 01, 2014 @ 02:15 pm
Red_rosie13

My first item review

I was picked for the dove go sleevless deodorant as well and I'm excited. I read somewhere else that the more active you are on the site, the more likely you will be picked to review items. I like this site and go on it often!
Jul 01, 2014 @ 05:56 pm
Anglewings

Picked for review

I was picked just once to do a review on Arm and Hammer Clump and Seal Cat Litter.It was really nice to have a say in a product and what I think of it.I have been using this litter ever since and it is fantastic!!!!.Especially with summer here finally and sometimes they use their pan if it is raining outside.It was really nice and actually exciting to be picked to try something out and being able to voice honestly,your opinion,not someone else opinion.You get to actully have hands on whatever product you happen to be lucky enough to be chosen to try and it's your very own thoughts and hands on opinion that they want.I just loved it and I dearly love this site.I hope I can be picked again soon to do it again,so exciting.You'll love it to when you get picked.I hope this helps you.
Jul 02, 2014 @ 06:40 am
shartwig

Love it!

I love being able to sample new products and samples. I have found many innovative items this way and just joined this site as well :)
Jul 18, 2014 @ 01:49 pm
darcyni

yes, I have!

Welcome! Yes, I was picked to try the press on nails by Broadway. They were GREAT! I don't usually do my nails as I have 3 kids and seem to be way to busy to bother with girly fun stuff like nails. But these were sooo easy!
They lasted for over a week.
Good luck you'll get picked real soon.
Jul 19, 2014 @ 01:48 pm

Leave A Reply

Title:
Your Reply:
 

 

Join Our Newsletter

Stay in the loop for the latest news, contests, deals and more!