How many products have you been selected to review on ChickAdvisor?

elliemura

I'm fairly new so I've haven't gotten one of those "magical emails" saying I've been selected to try something out, so I wanted to ask those who have or are hoping to!

But how about everyone else? 2? 5? 10? And how often? :)
Mar 25, 2016 @ 10:57 pm

25 Replies

Anonymous

.

Been here since Dec and received "1".
Mar 25, 2016 @ 11:46 pm
Katguevara

.

I've had 2 so far. I've been a member since December.
Mar 26, 2016 @ 12:13 am
Verni

Review

haven't had any
Mar 26, 2016 @ 01:01 am
JenLiz

.

I joined at the end of January and have had 2.
Mar 26, 2016 @ 01:08 am
morencyc

Finally

I've been a member for over a year, I believe, and I wasn't selected to review any products until this past month. I received three products - Simple micellar water cleanser, makeup cleansing wipes, and replenishing moisturizer.

I always try and sign up to receive the products as soon as I see the email, but that's the only one I've received so far.
Mar 26, 2016 @ 01:29 am
morencyc

How

Does anyone know how they select people to review the products? Although I had been submitting requests for nearly every email I received, I haven't been very active on the reviews or forum section and I still received those products.
I am going to try and be more active on the forum and in posting reviews to try to raise my chances of being selected for other products.
Mar 26, 2016 @ 01:31 am
Anonymous

how many

none. The only thing I ever got was an invite to watch a show about cheese and I was sent an apron. That's it. I am soooo unlucky on here but I make up for it elsewhere and end up getting my share. I can't complain I have to keep reminding myself that there are literally thousands on here and that I just don't meet the criteria yet so I keep trying.
Mar 26, 2016 @ 05:45 am
elliemura

What?

Are you serious, dollysgramma? You have 33,640 points! I assumed you would have dozens! I hope we both get chosen soon!
Mar 26, 2016 @ 07:51 am
Tracyr

.

I have had 3
Mar 26, 2016 @ 08:38 am
gaumum

.

Joined this past January but still nothing. Still hoping to be selected ...
Mar 26, 2016 @ 09:02 am

Leave A Reply

Title:
Your Reply:
 

 

Join Our Newsletter

Stay in the loop for the latest news, contests, deals and more!


Recent Activity

kelx has posted in the forum topic
Eye lash curlers


Angelwingsx2 has posted in the forum topic
Quote Something

Eiley added a new review for
NARS Velvet Matte Lip Pencil


Shystarr79 has started a new forum topic
Concealer question


Shystarr79 has started a new forum topic
Eye lash curlers

Angelwingsx2 has posted in the forum topic
Staycation Ideas


See All:  Reviews | Forums | Articles