How to get 5 Reviews

cidergal

Could someone please help me out and let me know how I get the 5 Reviews .. I thought I had given five but Email to me says I haven't .. any help anyone can give much appreciated.

Thanks
Aug 18, 2013 @ 02:01 pm


10 Replies

Ali de Bold

You have 5 reviews

I will have someone get in touch with you Monday to find out why you got that email. Cheers!
Ali
Aug 18, 2013 @ 03:23 pm
cidergal

How to get 5 Reviews

Thanks for your help Ali .. maybe I am doing something wrong .. I am new to this Site and not sure how it works .. any help much appreciated .. Thanks again.
Aug 18, 2013 @ 10:00 pm
cidergal

Reviews Needed


Hi Ali .. are you still able to help me out .. like I said new to this Site and not sure what to do .. I saw that you said you would have someone contact me on Monday .. Yesterday.. never saw anything from anyone from this Site .. Please help .. Thanks
Aug 20, 2013 @ 02:11 pm
AlexJC

Emails

Hey Cidergal,

We have just emailed you, hopefully we can help you solve the issue.

Thanks!
Aug 20, 2013 @ 03:06 pm
cidergal

5 Reviews


I just saw your Emails and I am going to forward it to you now .. I hope you can help me out as I am new to this Site .. Thanks for your help .. much appreciated.
Aug 21, 2013 @ 12:15 pm
talknetmom

How to get 5 Reviews

I just applied for one to review and i'm waiting to see if i qualify. How do you get more offers? Do you have to keep looking at the site until one is available or are you sent info when you qualify for one? I'd really like to get my 5 reviews in as soon as possible. THANKS
Sep 05, 2013 @ 09:21 pm
imfeehily

Did you find out?

Just curious.
Sep 06, 2013 @ 08:46 am
cidergal

@talknetmom - 5 reviews


I think that they send you an Email .. sorry I am new to this Site so not really sure.
Sep 06, 2013 @ 01:02 pm
cidergal

@imfeehily - 5 reviews


I think that they send you an Email .. sorry I am new to this Site so not really sure ..
Sep 06, 2013 @ 01:03 pm
Anglewings

New member

I just signed up yesterday to this site so,I am definately a rookie on this site.I haven't got a clue as to how to find products on this site and enter for to do a review on that product.I have been searching but,no luck so far.maybe the manager of this site will contact me and help me out a little to get started or,point me in the right direction,I hope so.Fingers crossed.
Sep 08, 2013 @ 10:46 am

Leave A Reply

Title:
Your Reply:
 

 

Join Our Newsletter

Stay in the loop for the latest news, contests, deals and more!


Recent Activity

Pammywhammy845 has posted in the forum topic
CHESTER BENNINGTON



Imacoolmom added a new review for
Gerber Arrowroot Cookies




Imacoolmom earned the Mom & Baby Guru badge

Pammywhammy845 has posted in the forum topic
Big Brother US (plus spoilers)

tracy1963 has posted in the forum topic
Jam

See All:  Reviews | Forums | Articles