Kylee — 1000 Reviews

OceanSunrise

Congratulations Kylee!  You've reached an important milestone.  Welcome to the club!  Keep up the great reviews, we certainly enjoy reading them.
Apr 14, 2015 @ 10:09 pm

20 Replies

Kylee

Hey Thank you!

Thank you OceanSunrise, this means so much to me!! :) I love doing reviews on products that I enjoy using.

Everyone on this site is just super friendly and very encouraging. Including you, you are a great reviewer and I enjoy reading your reviews!
Apr 14, 2015 @ 10:12 pm
CharlieGirl

yay!

Congrats Kylee!!

I'll have to check out your reviews to get my numbers up haha I'm still under 100 I think lol

Keep up the good work :)

Apr 14, 2015 @ 10:45 pm
Kylee

Thanks CharlieGirl!

That means a lot, thanks for the support!! :)
Apr 14, 2015 @ 10:47 pm
rogersresaca

Kylee

Congrats to you Kylee!! You've reached the 1000th review!! You write great reviews and I do read them. Keep them coming to us, because you're a great reviewer. I hope you have a great day and keep up the great work!!!! Ginger.
Apr 15, 2015 @ 06:46 am
chrissyann123

1.000 Review

Congrats Kylee on your 1,000 review. Have a great day.
Apr 15, 2015 @ 10:14 am
jcb75

Woohoo!

I have a ways to go to catch up...congrats on hitting 1000
Apr 15, 2015 @ 11:49 am
Kylee

Thanks Ladies!

Thank you for being so supportive of me! You are all such awesome people , I'm happy I am a part of this website :)
Apr 15, 2015 @ 11:58 am
rogersresaca

Kylee

I'm happy you are part of this website also!! I love chatting with you and thank you for your words of encouragement this past week during my heart problems. I do appreciate it very much. Keep up the excellent work, Ginger.
Apr 15, 2015 @ 05:51 pm
Kylee

:)

Thank you Ginger,
I hope that you are feeling a lot better! I wish you all the best and good health :)
Apr 15, 2015 @ 06:23 pm
Angelwingsx2

Congrats!!!!!!!!!

To you Kylee on your 1000 Reviews.You must have spent a lot of time here.I am happy for you.
Apr 15, 2015 @ 08:13 pm

Leave A Reply

Title:
Your Reply:
 

 

Join Our Newsletter

Stay in the loop for the latest news, contests, deals and more!


Recent Activity

Loricass earned the Food & Drink Guru badge

Loricass added a new review for
Quaker Instant Oatmeal


Loricass added a new review for
Abreva



Marilyn M has posted in the forum topic
Your favorite cake

Marilyn M has started a new forum topic
Jam


Sandra Ribeiro has posted in the forum topic
Hairstylists

See All:  Reviews | Forums | Articles